2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Paul från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Fantastic hotel
Comfortable beds, clean modern rooms, very friendly staff
Had a wonderful experience, very comfortable beds and 100%cotton linens very modern rooms, very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast..very close to shopping...highly reccomended
Recenserad 25 januari 2014

david från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
perfect location for stopover For Halong Bay
friendly & attentive staff/quiet clean rooms (no windows)/great central position.
Good. The hotel is perfectly placed in the Old Quarter for Cruise pickup and sightseeing. Good breakfasts and comfortable beds.
Recenserad 24 januari 2014

PIK från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Very nice hotel
Clean, Comfortable and People is very nice & helpful
Hotel ppls are very nice, polite & helpful. They are good in English. The room is comfortable & safe. The breakfast is nice. But the room Wifi is not stable, sometimes disconnect. However, I highly recommend this hotel in Hanoi.
Recenserad 23 januari 2014

Paula från Kanada
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Good hotel - Watch for bait and switch
1) breakfast; 2) clean, comfortable tasteful rooms; 3) shower is separate from bathroom so the bathroom floor doesn't flood
I have to start off by saying the hotel tried to use a bait and switch on us. They told us there were water issues and we had to go to their sister hotel. When we asked them to call the booking agency, they changed their tune and gave us their room. We met several other visitors that experienced similar fibs. Just make sure you contact the booking agency and they will honor the room. Otherwise the room was comfy and bathrooms were dry because the shower and toilet are actually separate. Breakfast was the best I had in Hanoi by far. The location is a bit far from street beer and the main area of the old Quarter though.
Recenserad 23 januari 2014

Dinh från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Very short business trip, nice hotel
Central location & worth money
Recenserad 23 januari 2014

Shazila från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
I was pretty amazed with the money I paid for!
friendly staff, clean, nice bed
Excellent. Staff was very helpful & courteous. It was clean! Nice & comfy bed for the price we paid! Excellent choice I have to say!
Recenserad 23 januari 2014

B från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Staff were friendly
Location, Staff, Clean
The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean but the overall hotel was a tiny bit tired. Very happy with my stay, would definitely go back.
Recenserad 23 januari 2014

Yong från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Fun, Clean, Friendly staff
Awesome staff, Clean, and good sightseeing hub
Hotel Staff was great. Room was clean and a good breakfast. Spa was good and in the busy Hanoi area.
Recenserad 22 januari 2014

Markus från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Comfortable Hotel at the edge of Old Quarter
Staff performance, room comfort and cleanliness
The Old Quarter is a good location to stay in Hanoi, as this is a unique spot of the city and other important sightseeing points are in close distance as well. Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a bit hidden within Old Quarter though, but I can definitely recommend it because of its flawless comfort for this price category. It is also very clean and the staff is very attentive and supportive.
Recenserad 21 januari 2014

Ngoc från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
Nice & Clean Room. Dont Use Airport Transfer
Clean Room. Close to Attractions. Good Breakfast
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel as the room is clean & the bed is comfortable. However, we did not experience a good airport transfer. The pick-up person arrived late. I called the hotel and they gave the driver my number incorrectly. The driver arrived with someone else name on the pick-up sign. He finally approached us because we were the last couple waiting at the gate. The airport pick-up was not organized in deed. You can use the bus transportation or taxi rate offered by airlines and it is cheaper than the hotel pick-up fee.
Recenserad 21 januari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: