Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2581 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2581 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Miroslaw S. från Polen
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Quiet surrounding, close to major attractions
Quiet, location, attentive Staff
I was there only one night, waiting for my flight - very quiet surrounding, close to old quarter and french quarter - very friendly and helpful Staff.
Recenserad 02 februari 2014

jos K. från Nederländerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Amazing hotel, dito staff and service
Realy friendly staff, great rooms, good breakfast
Recenserad 30 januari 2014

Gareth L. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2014
Great - loved it
Helpful staff, rooftop restaurant, location in Old Quarter
It was very good. We each booked a Deluxe City View Room as we wanted to ensure we got a room with a window. If this is a priority for you we'd advise doing this as some rooms at this hotel do not have windows. The staff in all areas of the hotel were fantastic - very friendly and customer-focused delivering a professional service. The tour desk staff helped us to arrange an enjoyable 2D/1N trip to Halong Bay which we loved. They even assisted in claiming a refund on our Agoda booking for the night's stay we no longer needed at their hotel. The breakfast (included in the cost) was substantial and a good mix of local and western favourites. We loved the rooftop (Purple Cherry) restaurant - in fact we ate there 4 out of the 6 nights we stayed. Great food, reasonable price, good service and nice ambience (you just need to bring your jacket when it is cool as the restaurant is outdoor. The rooms were comfortable and clean. We especially loved the ones we had on our return from Halong Bay with big windows looking out over the street at the front of the hotel. The hotel is on a quiet back street in the Old Quarter - well placed for seeing the sights on foot but a relaxing haven in which to return.
Recenserad 29 januari 2014

Patricia L. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Pleasant, warm staff
Not too quiet nor noisy. Close to buzz especially in the morning.
Pleasant. Staff were friendly. Only down side is lack of nice cafes in that area. Have to walk further to reach one.
Recenserad 28 januari 2014

Joe S. från Storbritannien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
High quality hotel in Central Hanoi
Nice room, very helpful staff, good breakfast
Really nice room in Central Hanoi down a quiet side street. We could walk to all the major attractions and when we arrived the hotel staff sat with us and gave us a welcome drink and a map and showed us where the best places to visit were.
Recenserad 28 januari 2014

John S. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Fabulous
Staff room location
Recenserad 27 januari 2014

Hyeonji K. från Sydkorea
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
friendly staff & good quality of breakfast
breakfast, room service, attentive staff
breakfast was enjoybale, staff was friendly and attentive, extra bed was comfortable
Recenserad 27 januari 2014

Silvia R. från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Great value for the money
Centrally located, elegant, great service
The rooms were not too big, but very comfortable and cozy, the hotel centrally located and the stuffs very nice and helpful
Recenserad 26 januari 2014

Patricia H. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
We felt treated like royalty by staff.
location, cleanliness, comfortable room
We were very impressed with the attentive staff. The hotel was clean, the bed linens luxurious, breakfast offered a great variety. The woman at the travel desk was a big help with suggestions for trip plans.
Recenserad 26 januari 2014

Daniel W. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Fantastic
Blazing fast wifi, fantastic sa
Recenserad 26 januari 2014