2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Vivi från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
clean and comfortable
clean, good service
We are total 11 person of 2 families with older children. We are pleased for the stay, the room is clean and comforatble. i like the design of the shower is seperate with the toilet. the bed is big and comfortable. the staff speak good english and really good service! only one issue is the distance from hotel to hoen kiem lake. It takes about 10-15 mins walk to arrive the central place. Overall we are satisfied with our stay.
Recenserad 10 februari 2014

Diana från Kina
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
even a small room but comfortable for two people.
wifi, helpful staff, breakfast
comfortable, close to central area, helpful hotel staff
Recenserad 07 februari 2014

Jorgen från Danmark
Par
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Exelent value for money.
Central, rooms (w.window) and staff
We enjoyed the stay from start til ending. Rooms with windows very nice and clean. Staff very helpfull: we go Halong Bay 2 nights and the staff offered us free taxi to airport for not using our room one night. Restaurant was nothing special - you can eat on top of the hotel but it was to cold and windy. You can walk out of the door and be in the center of Hanoi. We were unlucky not knowing we come in the chinese new year, so many shops were closed. Take bus tour to Halong, but only for 2 days, the third day gives not so much.
Recenserad 07 februari 2014

David från Kanada
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Moved to sister hotel due to Chinese New Years,
Friendly staff, comfortable beds,nice linens and soft pillows , good breakfast choices made to order
Liked it so well we returned after going to Halong Bay. Hotel kept some of our luggage for us. Were were at Rising Dragon Villa not palace. Staff so friendly and showed us on map how to get places. Rose petals on bed!
Recenserad 07 februari 2014

Andrew från USA
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Wonderful stay, slightly small rooms
Staff, Location and Food
We had a wonderful stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. Keep in mind there are about 6 other branches or so with the Rising Dragon name so make sure you have the right address :) The staff members were very friendly and informative; we were able to walk/taxi with ease to the places we wanted to see in Hanoi.
Recenserad 06 februari 2014

Ashwini från Indien
Par
Familjesvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
A good budget hotel
Location, restaurant, friendly staff
I chose this hotel after reading great reviews on Agoda. I was looking for a budget hotel with clean room/bathroom and centrally located place with a decent vegetarian option in the restaurant. We had a good stay with absolutely no issue. P.S: I had only vegetarian Vietnamese food in the restaurant and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Breakfast menu is quite limited, but that's understandable knowing its a budget hotel.
Recenserad 06 februari 2014

Shelley från Sydafrika
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
excellent service good food comfortable room
good service friendly staff comfortable and a clean room
very good and comgortable and good value for money
Recenserad 05 februari 2014

Patrick från Sverige
Par
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Excellent
Clean. Nice and helpful staff. Good breakfast.
Probably the best hotel without pool we stayed at in Hanoi ever.
Recenserad 04 februari 2014

Arthur från Kanada
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
good value and comfortable
location, staff, restaurant
Good value. Great location and very helpful staff.
Recenserad 04 februari 2014

Christian från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Not bad; room was fine but very noisy
Cheap; Location; Staff
Not bad; room was fine but very noisy due to the aircon unit from another room making a lot of noise as well as an external water pump also making a noise throughout the night. otherwise, room was clean and tiody and well appointed.
Recenserad 04 februari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: