Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2581 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2581 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Klas S.
Sverige
07 mars 2014
Nice hotel with a good location
Location, breakfast, room

LISA T.
Malaysia
06 mars 2014
awesome
room, staff, services

pierrick C.
Frankrike
06 mars 2014
good stay in centrally located hotel in old hanoi
staff are very helpful , breakfast is great , room are clean
pretty good stay , good breakfast and helpful staff , had to change to sister hotel cause overbooking but they arrange transport and took good care .

Tyris Y.
Singapore
05 mars 2014
Very pleasant and nice place! Great staff!
Value, Cleanliness, Staff
Their receptionist Sinh, speaks really good english and gave really good recommendations on where to go and eat. The other staff were very polite as well. The hotel is very well kept. Our room was very clean and they were quick to do room service. Paid for the deluxe city view but the view was mainly the local houses (no fancy buldings or bright lights) and it was quite noisy at night because of the passing train every now and then. The location was not bad. We walk to all the attractions around. 1 hour to airport. Overall, it was a pleasant experience and great value for money hotel!

Ronald G.
Storbritannien
05 mars 2014
Excellent city hotel in a lively neighbourhood
Staff attention, room, location
The reception and hotel service staff were all very helpful and attentive. We chose to be right in the heart of the old city which is chaotic and noisy. The Rising Dragon was a great oasis of calm in the city. The group has 8 hotels in the centre and all seem good but the Rising Dragon Palace is the best. The room is not large by international standards but very well fitted and furnished. We even had a small balcony over the street. Everything in the city centre is in walking distance and public transport is convenient. Great street food in all the surrounding streets. An excellent choice.

CHEE C.
Malaysia
05 mars 2014
cozy room and friendly staff
cozy room , friendly staff, centrally located
we were happy to stay in Rising Dragon Palace hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room is clean and big.

CHEE C.
Malaysia
05 mars 2014
nice room and centrally located
Location, nice room and friendly staff
The hotel is centrally located and the room is clean and cozy. I like their staff very much as they are friendly and helpful.

Mike C.
Schweiz
02 mars 2014
one night stand
the room, the food, the staff

Selina S.
Australien
28 februari 2014
Pleasant stay with very helpful staff
attentive staff, comfortable room and good location

Graham B.
Storbritannien
28 februari 2014
A pleasant hotel with clean comfortable rooms.
Comfortable beds, room service was thorough, staff helpful
We had no complaints. Everything was just what a good hotel should be.