Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2581 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2581 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Andrew C.
USA
15 mars 2014
Short but sweet stay
Great staff, central location, comfortable
We only stayed at the Rising Dragon for one night but it was a pleasent, short visit! The room was very comfortable and the staff very accomodating. The hotel is in a great location for site seeing, dining and enjoying the night life. We would definitely stay here again!

CHEE L.
Malaysia
14 mars 2014
clean & spaces room
Clean, quiet & Friendly staff
good, but hotel car to airport delay 40 min even though I book in advance.

Arminio R.
Indien
13 mars 2014
Affordable, comfortable and its locations
location, staff and price
It was comfortable and clean with the room size being average. Its location was ideal as one could visit most places of interest walking and others were not too far by public transport. The staff are extremely, polite, friendly and helpful

Sutthiphun K.
Thailand
13 mars 2014
don't impress as I expected
beautiful room but small
they have a very beautiful rooms but it quiet small. clean hotel, centrally sightseeing place.

rahaimi K.
Malaysia
12 mars 2014
affordable connecting room with good hospitality
affordable, good wifi and hospitality
I was travelling with my family and niece. the connecting rooms is value for the money though the rooms is quite small but it was well decorated. breakfast was so so. Water clogged was happened in my room during my stay. overall hotel and staff were very good and helpful.

Kongwit L.
Thailand
12 mars 2014
Nice hotel
Nice Service, room and price

Matthew S.
Vietnam
12 mars 2014
Perfect choice
Well appointed room, good size, friendly
We booked this hotel for a mixture of business and pleasure. It was my first stay in Hanoi so everything was new. The hotel staff were very helpful from the start even finding me a room for a very early check in and briefing me on the surrounding area. The rooms are comfortable and clean and whilst not huge are big enough for two. There is a mini bar and a good TV channel selection. It is in the old quarter but in reasonable walking distance to most of the main attractions. The breakfast is pleasant with both western and local styles available and the staff are very helpful. There is a roof top bar in the hotel but it was raining during our stay and not open. All in all a great weekend and a pleasant hotel.

Alan B.
Australien
12 mars 2014
Nice small hotel
The room was small but nice,food good,located in old quarter
No problems,enjoyed the stay in this small hotel,friendly staff,communication a little difficult but that is expected.

Valter M.
Italien
11 mars 2014
The right hotel in Hanoi
Nice rooms, good price and friendly staff

Maxim P.
Ryssland
10 mars 2014
Not bad
Location and staff
The hotel, though centrally located, is settled on a side street, with quite surroundings, despite the railway some distance behind the hotel. Our family suite for 3 was rather small, with not enough place for placing our stuff. There was some distinctive smell in the bathroom, apparently due to poor drainage system. The breakfast was very moderate. But a la carte food in the restaurant was very good. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.