arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (2581)

Affärsresenär (283)

Reste med partner (1219)

Ensamresenär (460)

Familj med småbarn (110)

Familj med äldre barn (196)

Gruppresenär (313)

Utmärkt
8,5
baserat på 2581 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Läge
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Personal
8,7
Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,8

7,7 Zacary F.
Australia
27 februari 2014
my stay
Fast wifi , great breakfast, friendly staff
My stay was great Very clean Fast wifi Great buffet breakfast Great location Friendly staff Only dislike to the hotel is It was a bit noisy at night

8,3 gregory T.
United States of America
09 juni 2014
A brief but pleasant stay.
no-frills, safe, simple.
I stayed at this hotel for one night only. The breakfast was quite good for what I was paying for the room. The beds were functional and what you would expect from this kind of establishment. The shower area was huge. The hotel is on a quiet street, around the corner from more active streets.

8 BO J.
China
26 juni 2014
enjoyed our stay in this hotel
mordern hotel, nice staff, central location
very nice, satisfied.

7,7 BO J.
China
26 juni 2014
enjoyed our stay
condition is good, nice staff, centrally located
very happy

9,3 theeta P.
Thailand
27 februari 2014
Wonderful
Nice service, clean, situated in heart of old-quarter
Warm welcome. Everyone is nice. Service is good. The room is nice and clean. They also provide taxi service to the airport. The hotel itself is also located in the well-known area - old quarter.

8,7 Joe H.
Canada
17 februari 2014
Helpful for organizing tours and directions.
Breakfast,close to things we wanted to do. Friendly and helpful staff
Comfortable and lots of staff to help you out. Meals were good with lots if variety.

9,7 Lawrence T.
United States of America
15 februari 2014
Good price. Great staff
Price, clean, modern room, helpful staff

7 James K.
United Kingdom
16 februari 2014
Good overall. great location
Bedroom, location, staff
This was a reasonable quality hotel. In the heart of the old town so all attractions accessible. Room good, interesting design with toilet, shower which worked. Breakfast fine. Staff helpful. The only real down side was the noise from the external air con units and water over flow tank.

8,7 Zacary F.
Australia
14 februari 2014
Great stay 9/10
Great breakfast, fast wifi, great location for restaurants and cafes
Stay was great had very fast wifi, breakfast was delicious, the staff spoke fluent enough english, people of hanoi were friendly sleeping was acceptable as it was away from the main roads however the hotel could improve on strengthening glass windows in the rooms that have them as i could here the people next door snoring but wasn't a big deal. Overall i would stay here again but ask for a room with no windows

8 Thiem L.
Malaysia
16 februari 2014
High Quality, Affordable. Convenienet
Good customer service! Clean and nice room
This hotel never disappointed us! We really enjoy our stay here. Affordable price with high quality service!