2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Priyanka från Indien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Great value for money!
Engligh speaking staff; Cosy and clean room; Good Breakfast
We were two friends who stayed overnight at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff spoke good English which was a good relief in Hanoi. They has good knowledge of the city and area around. We asked for good places to see and Indian restaurants and they guided us well. The rooms were extremely clean and cosy. It was a very cute comfortable room. Even though it was not a very big size room, it felt large due to its architecture and make up. The bathrooms were very clean and running warm water. Next morning we were served very good breakfast and again staff speaking English made our life easier in ordering. A very good value for money!! Highly recommended
Recenserad 21 april 2014

Somruedee från Thailand
Par
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
pleasant stay, helpful staff
location, clean room, friendly and helpful staff
First disappointed, because they said, Agoda not booked a room (what I not believe), because they take us to a sister Hotel Rising Dragon Pearl (before heaven). They paid for Transport and gave a very good room to us, take care us very good and friendly. I recommend this Rising Dragon Pearl (without breakfast Food, what was a Little poor). Hotel private car brought us to Ha Long Bay and picked us up again after 3 nights back to Hanoi.
Recenserad 21 april 2014

Greg från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Professional and Clean Rooms
Professional Team, Decent Rooms
When we reached the hotel around 5pm. We were advised they could not find out booking. I showed them my booking form but they advised they had not been forwarded from agoda. They advised they have no more room in the hotel that night. They were very professional with the way they handled things. She said she would find another hotel with equal star and relocate us to it. They hailed a taxi and one of the management hopped in the taxi with us and brought us to another hotel close to the city. She paid for the taxi and sorted the room for us. Very impressed with her professionalism. I wish every hotel dealt with full bookings this well! Keep up the good work!
Recenserad 20 april 2014

Hiwa från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
5 star
luxury rooms, amazing staff and great location
I will highly recommend this hotel and I will most certainly return again. Staff are amazing and attentive. Th e rooms are luxurious and the location is perfect.
Recenserad 20 april 2014

Amit från Kanada
Familj med äldre barn
Familjesvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Conveniently located and good value for money
Location, Value for money and staff
Recenserad 20 april 2014

Sittha från Thailand
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
pleasant, but...
location, breakfast, staff
For this stay, the rooms were noisy from a compressor and waste pipes from higher floors were noisy. The toilet in one room kept running. The lighting in the bathrooms was dim. The breakfasts were very good and the rooms were nicely cleaned. Staff were very accommodating about storing a cake for us. Overall, the stay was a pleasant one.
Recenserad 19 april 2014

Sittha från Thailand
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Very pleasant
Rooms were quiet, good variety of food for breakfast, location was central to shopping and sightseeing.
We were in Tower B and had the entire 7th floor to ourselves. It was very quiet on that floor and the rooms were spacious.
Recenserad 19 april 2014

Caren från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
great hotel
hotel is well located in the old quarter of Hanoi. rooms are really clean and fresh and staff are friendly and helpful.
we really enjoyed our stay which was made even easier by the lovely staff. Nothing was too much trouble! Great location for day and night in Hanoi. Would recommend!
Recenserad 19 april 2014

Andrew från Kanada
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Excellent quality, fair price, caring staff
Staff friendliness, level of service, value
Traveled withmy wife and newborn. Beautiful clean room. Window was facing railway, and could hear trains, but it didn't bother us. Booked two tours with the hotel: a trip to SaPa and a Ha Long Bay cruise. Prices for those were very high, but we managed to negotiate for lower. Hotel tried to charge me an extra 2% at checkout for using credit card, without prior warning. They waived the fee after I protested. The Sapa trek didn't go as planned; the guide, whose English wasn't very good, took us to a hotel on the second night instead of a homestay, and didn't explain why. We didn't complain, but upon our return in Hanoi they tried to charge us extra, when we didn't know we had a choice or that it would be additional. I would have happily paid the fee if they would have asked me in *advance*. Don't let that stop you though; the level of service here rivals that of good hotels in Canada. I'd go back in a heartbeat.
Recenserad 18 april 2014

Craig från Australien
Familj med små barn
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
A great cultural experience
Friendly Staff - Good location
We had a great stay for 3 nights, very helpful staff. Hotel has a booking agent available which provided all of our requirements in getting to and from Halong Bay Cruise. We had 2 adjoining rooms - be careful as the rear rooms with windows are not so quiet due to a railway track running behind and toots a couple of time a night. Our other room was reasonable quiet. The rooms are good but the showers need a bit of scrubbing with some bleach. All in all we would recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 16 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: