2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

shamliah från Malaysia
Grupp
Familjesvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
We were moved to DRAGON PEARL HOTEL
A walking distant to old quarter side and abt 15mins walk to the the lake n little paris.
Staff was very accomodating and help to recommend us places to eat with value for money :)) cheers Ling their front reception for making it a wonderful stay ;) i wld definitely be back there
Recenserad 17 oktober 2015

Andre från Belgien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
the hotel was closed for reparation.
Ok very friendly staff. Their organisation was adaquate staff aranged a taxi and send us to sister hotel
Recenserad 06 oktober 2015

Stephen från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
nice place to stay
breakfast, nice rooms, staff
The hotel's location was a bit away from the lake but plenty close enough to walk everywhere. The rooms was clean and comfortable and the staff was very pleasant. Breakfast was well done with a good selection of things. This was a very good value.
Recenserad 07 september 2015

Stephen från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
nice place to stay
breakfast, nice rooms, staff
The hotel's location was a bit away from the lake but plenty close enough to walk everywhere. The rooms was clean and comfortable and the staff was very pleasant. Breakfast was well done with a good selection of things. This was a very good value.
Recenserad 07 september 2015

Chua från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
location ok
helpful and friend staffs, good location
the stay is ok, but I end up staying with Dragon Pearl Hotel because of the hotel I book was under renovation - Was quite upset as I hv made arrangement for my meetings at the hotel I booked, end up have to call all n changed the locations ( 6 appointments )
Recenserad 30 augusti 2015

MUNKONG från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Service quality
Staff service / breakfast/location
Recenserad 23 augusti 2015

Thanh från Australien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Ok
ok
ok
Recenserad 18 augusti 2015

Lindy från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Find better value for money elsewhere
Front desk service, Location
My partner and I stayed at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for one night in August 2015. We had also stayed at another Old Quarter Hotel during the same trip. Overall the hotel was not bad. However I feel that there are much better hotels for the same price in the area. We were given a room on the 2nd floor that was quite noisy as it was right beside the lift and could hear everything from the front lobby. Upon entering the room we discovered that the safe was not working, the bathroom exhaust fan was not working and there was no hand towel provided. We told the front desk staff about this and they were very apologetic and promised to fix these problems before we returned. When we got back after dinner the exhaust fan was fixed but they workers had lefts screws and dust all over the floor. The safe was still not working and there was no hand towel provided (1 out of 3 problems fixed). One good thing was that they provided a takeaway breakfast for us when we told them that we had to leave early to catch a train. Other than this the staff were lovely and the room was decent.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2015

Jen från USA
Par
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
I recommend this hotel
1) the room was excellent. On our first night there, the staff even put rose petals on the bed. 2) the hotel room was very clean 3) the staff was friendly and gives accurate information
Recenserad 12 augusti 2015

Arnold från USA
Par
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Thank you!
Breakfast buffet, very comfortable bed and helpful staff.
Wonderful.....wish we could have stayed longer.
Recenserad 07 augusti 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: