2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Joana från Kina
Gruppresenär
Familjesvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Good staff, value for money
food, good staff, location
the resteraunt on the roof top is excellent. the room is small but clean. staff is helpful.
Recenserad 04 maj 2014

Joana från Kina
Gruppresenär
Familjesvit
Bodde en natt i april 2014
good staff, value for money
food, good staff, location
the resteraunt on the roof top is excellent. the room is small but clean. staff is helpful.
Recenserad 04 maj 2014

gerard från Australien
Reste med partner
Svit
Bodde en natt i april 2014
change the rating to a two star
None
uneventful
Recenserad 03 maj 2014

Andrew från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Nice staff, clean rooms
Helpful staff, clean if understated roooms & good wifi
The hotel was a nice place to come back to after a day out, the bed was comfortable and climate control worked well. The hotel appears to be built across 2 buildings which meant a trip in one lift from the lobby to the third floor where we had to exit and walk to another lift to reach our room on the 7th floor. Something to be wary of if mobility is an issue. We requested joining rooms but were given rooms on different floors, again not ideal if children are involved. The staff were helpful with planning and arranging tours and the basement restaurant was good for breakfast and dinner with a wide variety of food on offer
Recenserad 02 maj 2014

Mansukh från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
The staff were fantastic, very helpful.
Staff,location, tidy.
I praise the staff for there exceptional customer service. They go out of there way to be helpful and also allowed me to store my luggage for the day a few days after I had checked out and returned to Hanoi just for the day ( i.e.I was flying out later that day). They even kept my laptop safe.
Recenserad 01 maj 2014

Yuki från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
enjoyable stay
spacious room, superb food, big bathroom
Fantastic stay , with yummy salad!
Recenserad 01 maj 2014

Jennifer från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Nice clean and comfortable hotel
comfortable clean cosy
The only thing that let it down was when we arrived they told us they didn't have room for us and were moving us to their sister hotel which I wasn't pleased with. When I complained they "magically" found an available room. The rest of the stay was lovely. Room was big and bed was very comfy and the breakfast was nice. I would recommend this hotel just stand your ground. Apparently a lot of hotels in Hanoi try the same thing.
Recenserad 30 april 2014

Sha från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Dissapointing
Don't Know
we were not able to stay in this hotel because there was a mix up on the accomodation, apparently after reading the reviews it is a norm for them to mix up their bookings and transfer to another hotel to stay instead.
Recenserad 30 april 2014

Timothy från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Great location and value
Location, value, comfort
Highly recommended for those looking to stay in the Old Quarter of Hanoi. It is within the Old Quarter but not situated on a main road, so you are insulated from the constant honking and traffic. Everything worth seeing in the area is a short walk away as well. Room was clean and comfortable with decent wifi and cable TV.
Recenserad 30 april 2014

Azmir från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Value for money & helpful staff
Friendly and helpful staff. One of the best hotel customer service that I've experience.
Arrived at the hotel early in the morning at around 9 am local time. For some reason, the staff told me that the hotel was fully booked and I need to be relocated to their another Hotel around the corner. Was angry at first but after further explanation I'm ok with the arrangement. The staff escort us herself on taxi to the other hotel and arrange everything. We allowed to checked in early at 10 am. Although the hotel we are transferred to was not as nice as Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, but we are ok with it although little bit disappointed.
Recenserad 30 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: