2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Arif från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
nice hotel, comfy bed, good location
comfy bed, near shopping area
This is our second time staying in this hotel after coming back from Halong Bay Cruise (we keep our big luggage here, and just bring small one for cruise). You can visit many shops in this area and nice restaurants. 2 things bothered me : the hotel location is on small road where you need to pass little bit part of market, second thing is the internet WIFI signal is not really good.
Recenserad 16 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Arif från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
good hotel with good location
comfy bed, good location, good staff
The hotel staff is very helpful, they explain nice places to eat or to see. The bed and pillow are so comfy. Within few minutes walking, you will reach some nice traditional Vietnamese food restaurants. For the room facing front, you may hear trains pass by the area which is quite anoying.
Recenserad 16 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dennis från Australien
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Small hotel suitable for a few nights stay
Walking distance to Lake Hon Kiem and the old quarter, helpful staff, buffet breakfast
The hotel is ideal for a few nights and in a perfect location for sight seeing expeditions. It is clean and comfortable. All staff were able to speak good English.
Recenserad 15 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

francis från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
good location and nice hotel
location, staff friendly, clean
It was a nice hotel with a good breakfast to start the day
Recenserad 13 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Colin från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Good value hotel
Friendly staff, location and good breakfast.
Very good. Our circumstances changed and they responded well.
Recenserad 11 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Laura från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
very clean, attentive and very friendly staff!
friendly staff, clean room + wifi, great breakfast
We had a great time during our stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, and had originally only booked one night, but they were easily able to accommodate us for a 2nd night. One of the receptionists, Sing, was very friendly and helpful in figuring out the rest of our travel plans, and booked everything for us. The morning breakfast was also varied and delicious. I'd highly recommend staying here again!
Recenserad 09 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SImon från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
THe hotel was excellent highly recoomend it
Excellent staff, great food, very good room
The staff at the hotel were really friendly and helpful. The hotel has a great location in a quiet part of the old quarter but easy access to the quarter. The room was execllent and really liked the large terrace. Especially the food from the restaurant wax excellent and very reasonably priced so a few times we had room srvice eating on the balcony. Also the mini bar was reasonably priced. First hotel we have entountered where made sense to dine in.
Recenserad 07 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Patricia från Irland
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Very good service catering for all our needs.
The staff we're exceptionally helpful and friendly. They even organised birthday treats for me on my birthday. The wifi is good, the food is excellent , I highly recommend it.
Wonderful, our needs we're catered for really well and the staff are lovely.
Recenserad 07 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tsvetelina från Bulgarien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Super
Personal, Zimmer, Lage
Recenserad 07 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shu från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2013
Overall was good
breakfast, attentive staffs, clean rooms
Good
Recenserad 05 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: