2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Tarryn från Sydafrika
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Very helpful friendly staff
Within walking distance to shops, staff very friendly. Booked tour to halong Bay through them.
Restaurant is ok, quite noisy rooms. Staff are very helpful and attentive. I lost my ring down the drain and they sent up someone immediately who managed to retrieve it :,)
Recenserad 23 maj 2014

Tai från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2014
Good food
Food superb, nice location, nice view
Awesome
Recenserad 23 maj 2014

Karolina från Tjeckien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Professional, clean and friendly hotel
Location, staff, breakfast.
Recenserad 21 maj 2014

Mathias från Danmark
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Friendly staff, great food, beautiful decoration.
Very friendly and helpsome staff, good and clean rooms, great breakfast and great food at the restaurant. Nice City wiev from restaurant. The loction is central and good. The wi,fi was sometimes slow.
Our stay was very good, and we would come back if we visit Hanoi another time.
Recenserad 21 maj 2014

TAN från Malaysia
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
comfortable, secure, happy, satisfied
responsive & friendly staff, good service, comfortable
satisfied, comfortable, impress with service of staff, good environment, affordable hotel
Recenserad 21 maj 2014

Bradley från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Welcoming
Staff comfort service
From the moment I entered the hotel I felt relaxed and welcome. This is the best hotel I've stayed at in Vietnam
Recenserad 20 maj 2014

Eva från Slovenien
Par
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Extremely satisfying.
Hotel staff, location, room itself
On arrival the room given to us was a bit disappointing, dark and small and noisy (on the second floor). We requested for a different room, with an actual city view, which was given to us on the 2nd day. This room (7th floor) was beautiful, spacious, with a balcony with a view over the Hanoi. We were very satisfied with it and would recommend it to everyone. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and attentive.
Recenserad 20 maj 2014

David från Frankrike
Par
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Great stay
Well located, beautiful room, excellent for the price
Excellent stay in a centered city hotel with great room for a very affordable price. Excellent place to stay and we will go back. Thanks.
Recenserad 18 maj 2014

Sashi från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Boutique Hotel with great food, room, value
Central Located Value for money Good food at Purple Cheery Restaurant
Great stay, good front office staff arranged tour for us.
Recenserad 18 maj 2014

Anurag från Indien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Comfortable stay
Excellent and friendly staff, good breakfast, within city but secluded
It was not too bad but having stayed in Hanoi for a couple of days, one can get same comfort for even less. Nevertheless, the staff at rising dragon palace was truly impressive with regards to their knowledge and english speaking. its within the city but slightly far from the lake...but thats ok if you dont mind the extra walk around the city
Recenserad 17 maj 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: