arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2581 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Verifierade omdömen

7,3 Yanmi F.
Indonesia
28 maj 2014
Clean room with friendly staff
clean room, friendly staff and nice breakfast
The hotel room is clean, big and comfortable. The staff are very friendly and helpful. However, the room is quite noisy as you can hear noise from outside.

8,7 Alicia D.
Australia
25 april 2014
Value for money
Restaurant, staff, comfortable room
We enjoyed our stay at rising dragon. For what the room costs it is of a high standard in Vietnam. Centrally located it was easy to visit most tourist hot spots. With the room being so affordable we continued to rent it while we were in ha long bay to keeps most of our belongings there.

7,7 WEEKEE H.
Malaysia
23 april 2014
Nice room
Staff speak english well, transport arrangement on time
Delicious breakfast , location in small road

8,3 Christopher H.
Australia
23 april 2014
Great stay
Centrally located, connecting rooms available for families, great scenic restaurant on the roof
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The interconnecting rooms was great for family. The staff were very helpful in storing our bags while we were away in Halong Bay. We'll worth trying the rooftop restaurant.

4 gerard M.
Australia
03 maj 2014
change the rating to a two star
None
uneventful

8 Diah T.
Indonesia
23 april 2014
wonderful hospitality while staying at Hanoi
location, friendly staff, and excellence customer service
i had a wonderful hospitality from this hotel while traveled in Hanoi. The customer service from staff was Great. Before i came to Hanoi, i emailed them to book airport pick up/transfer service and one day halong bay tour, their response was very quick. so i felt safe when arrived at Hanoi. The Staff also very kindly. They explained to the guest about the hotel location, must visit places around hotel and how to get there. they also offer to us a tour package in affordable price. we did not have to find some travel agent to book a tour because they offer the best price (almost same with the travel agent price after we bargain). Really recommended this hotel :)

7,7 Heinrich G.
Germany
23 april 2014
Great Hotel in good location
Staff performance, room quality, breakfast
The Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is central located in the Old Quarter of Hanoi. Major tourist attractions, markets and restaurants are in walking distance. The staff is very friendly, attentive,supportive and has good language skills. The breakfast is great and the room is comfortable and modern. I stayed her already the 4th time and sure I will come again. You get a great value for your money.

9,3 David C.
Canada
25 april 2014
Another excellent stay
Staff, Location and convenience
My fourth stay and has become the only place I'll stay in Hanoi. Some of the most helpful and friendliest hotel staff in the world!

8 Azmir W.
Malaysia
30 april 2014
Value for money & helpful staff
Friendly and helpful staff. One of the best hotel customer service that I've experience.
Arrived at the hotel early in the morning at around 9 am local time. For some reason, the staff told me that the hotel was fully booked and I need to be relocated to their another Hotel around the corner. Was angry at first but after further explanation I'm ok with the arrangement. The staff escort us herself on taxi to the other hotel and arrange everything. We allowed to checked in early at 10 am. Although the hotel we are transferred to was not as nice as Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, but we are ok with it although little bit disappointed.

8,7 Curtis L.
Australia
29 april 2014
Friendly, Helpful and Worthwhile
Great Friendly Service, Comfortable Room, Extensive food menu
We stayed for 4 nights, and we had very friendly and excellent service the whole time we were there. Staff go out of there way to help you as much as they can, room service is quick and easy if you are planning to eat in. Breakfast in the morning is nice but at times can get rather full. Some downfalls to the hotel... It's located near a train line that runs quite early in the morning; so not for the light sleepers. Overall our stay was superb. We would definitely stay there if we ever went back to Hanoi, but was a definite bargain for the price we paid.