2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

BO från Kina
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
enjoyed our stay
condition is good, nice staff, centrally located
very happy
Recenserad 26 juni 2014

BO från Kina
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
enjoyed our stay in this hotel
mordern hotel, nice staff, central location
very nice, satisfied.
Recenserad 26 juni 2014

Aine från Irland
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
cental location, friendly, clean
cental location, friendly, clean
This was a lovely place to stay. The staff were really attentive, especially in their Purple Cherry restaurant on the 8th floor. The food was lovely and well presented. My room was very pretty and there was a plate of fresh fruit waiting for me upon arrival. I highly recommend this hotel as a comfortable place to stay during a whirlwind tour of Hanoi.
Recenserad 25 juni 2014

Ilya från Ryssland
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
amazing hotel
beautiful rooms, nice view, perfect location
It is a very nice hotel with a cool city view. Spacious, nicely decorated rooms, amazing service and very friendly and attentive staff. The location of the hotel is very good. Close to Old town for sightseeing and shopping. Many restaurants around, very cheap. Value for money. The reception area is very beautiful. They can arrange an airport transfer which is very convenient. We have no time for breakfast and they packed one for us, which was really nice of them.
Recenserad 23 juni 2014

Tia från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
comfortable & great location
cleanliness, friendly staff & convenient
Recenserad 22 juni 2014

Scott från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Comfortable, relaxed and made to feel looked after
Very helpful staff, extremely good restaurant
Recenserad 21 juni 2014

John från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Friendly and comfortable!
Spacious room with balcony, efficient friendly staff, very good breakfast.
We were extremely pleased that we had chosen to stay at this comfortable, friendly hotel and thought it very good value. We were particularly pleased that we had chosen a deluxe double with city view, as the room was spacious and we appreciated being able to open the door onto the balcony and enjoy the view of the street and its colourful shopkeepers below.
Recenserad 20 juni 2014

kyukwon från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
nothing special....
location is good and nice breakfast
just budget hotel
Recenserad 20 juni 2014

Leszek från Polen
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Romantic hotel in the middle of Hanoi.
clean, quiet, romantic
We stayed only for one night but the hotel was really clean and neat. Breakfast was delicious. The surroundings quiet. I really recommend it!
Recenserad 20 juni 2014

Nicholas från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Fantastic staff, centrally located.
Within 15 minutes walk of most of the old town of Hanoi. Very friendly staff who will do absolutely anything they can for you. Airport shuttle is cheaper than a normal taxi.
Very comfortable stay, our favourite hotel in Vietnam so far.
Recenserad 19 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: