2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Le från Vietnam
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Don't make reservation base on photos & reviews.
Helpful & Nice staffs
I'm not sure why they can get more than 2000 reviews on here? Please do not trust the photos they posted on Agoda coz the rooms and hotel are actually MUCH smalled & older. The location said Old Quarter but it is actually located almost at the end/outside...far away from the centre & nice areas. Though the staffs were very helpful & nice.
Recenserad 25 juli 2014

Peter från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2014
Repeat visitor
Staff, location, value
Repeat visit after two years. Staff are excellent, friendly, professional. Good value and again a pleasant experience
Recenserad 24 juli 2014

Anthony från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
very helpful staff
nice hotel, helpful staff, good location.
good
Recenserad 23 juli 2014

Maisa från Finland
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
A really nice hotel with a good location
Location, staff, clean
We had a really nice stay here and the restaurant upstairs had outstanding food and view. We also took a cooking class with the hotel, which was fun and well organized. The spa wasn't that good (my massage was too gentle and my friend's manicure uneven), but otherwise everything went well and they also arranged a car for us to the airport when we left (which didn't scam us too much for being a Vietnamese one).
Recenserad 22 juli 2014

Julie från Australien
Par
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2014
Clean hotel close to sightseeing and shopping
Very clean room, walking distance to dining and shopping
Recenserad 21 juli 2014

John från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
The Best Value High Quality Hotel
Welcome Drink and City and Hotel Lecture
Food world class at around $ 10 a main course Try the Mango Salad at $ 6 . Fantastic rooms Fanstatic Staff. No 1 Book it !
Recenserad 19 juli 2014

Joel från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
avoid this hotel
-the shower icey was cold for the entire duration we stayed there - we were charged for items from the mini bar which we never had - the room was mouldy and had a damp smell in it and the bed sheets were dirty
Recenserad 19 juli 2014

Ray från USA
Par
Familjesvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
The staff has been outstanding
The staff has been so helpful in arranging day tours, city adventures and language help with drivers and shop keepers.
The staff has been outstanding, particularly the travel agent. They have helped make this stay in Hanoi one of the best.
Recenserad 19 juli 2014

Adam från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
comfortable stay in good location
nice staff, good location and clean rooms
Recenserad 18 juli 2014

Biswa från Australien
Par
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Awesome staff! Attentive and very helpful!
Awesome staff, convenient location and comfortable stay!
We loved this hotel as the staff were really good and very attentive to our needs. They made our stay really awesome. I have all praise for them and would recommend to anyone.
Recenserad 16 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: