2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Lui från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Very good and Memorable Stay
Location, Staff and Room
Good stay with friendly and caring staffs
Recenserad 01 augusti 2014

Alvin från Indonesien
Grupp
Familjesvit
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Good stay with friendly and helpful staff
Helpful staff, good location
Recenserad 31 juli 2014

yee från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Hanoi Honeymoon
Convenient, Friendly People and Good Food
Excellent people are friendly and thumb up for the reception to housekeeping
Recenserad 30 juli 2014

Kevin från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Wonderful Hotel
Staff Performance, Big Room, Wifi ever corner
First of all would like to thanks the front desk staff who offer us to upgrade our room from connecting room to Family suite (with a minimum charges of US15 including breakfast). Staff and very generous to spare some time to introduce every corner of Old Quarter and 36 streets and they answered all your question in fluent English. Below are my feedback: 1.) The hotel is very new and look outstanding compare to others similar range hotel. 2.) The staffs are very helpful, polite (cute too :P )and speaks fluent English) 3.) The room is very big (Family Suites - 2 bedroom and 2 bath room) and very comfortable. 4.) Wifi is available every corner of the hotel. 5.) Breakfast is tasty and lots of variety. 6.) Location of the hotel - is not easy to find but i see this as a + point as is not at the main road, means more quiet (Vietnam ppl like to horn their vehicle and that is a little bit annoying, but just have to use to it lol) Thanks Rising Dragon Palace Hotel and the staffs.
Recenserad 30 juli 2014

Kevin från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Wonderful Hotel
Staff Performance, Big Room, Wifi ever corner
First of all would like to thanks the front desk staff who offer us to upgrade our room from connecting room to Family suite (with a minimum charges of US15 including breakfast). Staff and very generous to spare some time to introduce every corner of Old Quarter and 36 streets and they answered all your question in fluent English. Below are my feedback: 1.) The hotel is very new and look outstanding compare to others similar range hotel. 2.) The staffs are very helpful, polite (cute too :P )and speaks fluent English) 3.) The room is very big (Family Suites - 2 bedroom and 2 bath room) and very comfortable. 4.) Wifi is available every corner of the hotel. 5.) Breakfast is tasty and lots of variety. 6.) Location of the hotel - is not easy to find but i see this as a + point as is not at the main road, means more quiet (Vietnam ppl like to horn their vehicle and that is a little bit annoying, but just have to use to it lol) Thanks Rising Dragon Palace Hotel and the staffs.
Recenserad 30 juli 2014

Hayley från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
A great modern hotel in the Old Town
Modern room, lovely staff, great breakfast
A lovely modern hotel situated in the old town of Hanoi. The rooms are spacious, clean and modern. All of the staff were extremely friendly and spoke good English. The breakfast buffet was very nice and had a large selection. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 29 juli 2014

Chua från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Familjesvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Good location.
centre hanoi, Value of money.
Very good at overall. But just feel the breakfast everyday is same and simple.
Recenserad 29 juli 2014

Chua från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Familj
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Very good location to walk around.
Staff are very friendly, Located at centre Hanoi, Easy to find foods.
I was very happy to stay with this hotel. Because it is easy for me to walk around the city and having my dinner. But only the breakfast is very simply.
Recenserad 29 juli 2014

ying från Kina
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Great location and food.
Location, food, friendly stuff
Can't get good sleep because of the noise (ppl talk in the corridor or nextdoors). Especially, we booked a delux room with city view, but they put us in another room which is facing the train track side. You can clearly heard every train passing by. Although they compensated us with a free airport transport, I still found this quite annoying! Food and location was great, but massage was just so so, kinda disappointed. Overall, stuff were very nice and helpful.
Recenserad 28 juli 2014

Christie från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Superb stay!
Staff, cleanliness, comfort
Thus hotel was fantastic. The staff could not have been more accommodating. They arranged our train tickets and while we went on the 3 day Halong Bay trip they allowed us to keep our belongings at the hotel despite the fact we didn't book the trip through them. When we arrived back from our trip our train wasn't until 11pm but the hotel allowed us to shower and get changed using their facilities and stick around in the lobby until we needed to leave. Juice and fruit on arrival was a lovely touch and the rooms were extremely clean. our room was fairly small but it was the Most comfortable bed I have slept in during our 6 weeks in a Asia.
Recenserad 25 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: