2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Sian från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Great location, Professional Staff
Staff, Location, Food
We stayed at the Rising Dragon for four days in total in early September. The staff here were fabulous, making sure our stay was a pleasant one and assisting us in any way possible and i cannot fault them for anything. The rooms are clean and tidy and the food at the roof top restaurant was so delicious and reasonably priced we ate there several times during our stay. The hotel is in an accessible location making most of the sights within an easy walking distance or a short taxi ride away. All in all a pleasant stay.
Recenserad 22 september 2014

Susan från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Two oldies.
Fantastic helpful staff, the best rooftop restaurant with unreal food and the cleanliness of our room.
Everything we wanted and needed was found at this hotel. We are two oldies travelling by ourselves, we had never been to Vietnam before and the staff were so helpful with all our needs, arranging a cruise to Halong Bay which was the best. The rooftop restaurant is just delightful with the best real Vietnamese food. The price is so good, I booked on line so had no idea what we were getting, we got a great deal.
Recenserad 20 september 2014

Sam från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
A little haven in Hanoi
Friendly, welcoming, top class
An absolute fabulous stay, fr welcoming and friendly reception with a free early check in. Always a smile and helpful advice from all staff anytime of day. Food A***. So good we are returning again for 5 days at end of our trip. Thanks
Recenserad 18 september 2014

Anthony från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Hanoi Hotel
Good location, average rooms, value for money
Decent stay
Recenserad 16 september 2014

SEE från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Pleasant stay
Cleaniness, helpful staff, strategic location
Pleasant stay overall. Staff is helpful in giving information and directions for places to visit. Communication in English with the staff is not a problem. Breakfast buffet spread is just nice.
Recenserad 15 september 2014

Robin från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
room haven't windowns
service
room haven't windown don't see about thee light of sun dark or day too mini room
Recenserad 15 september 2014

Yves från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Familjesvit
Bodde i 12 nätter i augusti 2014
Very convenient location. Nice room with terrace.
Clean; spacy room; very nice, helpful and smiling personnel. In the cry Center of Hanoi.
Pleasant stay. (12 nights) Very convenient for business purpose. Be back to this hotel next time, definitely.
Recenserad 13 september 2014

Arturo från Mexiko
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Rising Dragon
Good location, clean, and nice staff
Fulfilled expectations
Recenserad 13 september 2014

POLLY från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
value for money
location, good staff and cleanliness
location is in the middle of everything, very friendly staff, the room is always clean and the staff even gave me a birthday cake, will love to stay again
Recenserad 11 september 2014

Georgia från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Easy peasy
The roof top restaurant, friendly helpful staff and the buffet breakfast :)
Recenserad 10 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: