Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2581 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2581 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Verifierade omdömen

Julia G. från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Nice and central hotel
Centrally, breakfast, Spa
Recenserad 05 november 2014

Jason P. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Nice stay
Location, food, staff
Good short stay. Good place to start your site seeing from and very good value
Recenserad 03 november 2014

Katharine R. från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Brilliant breakfast!
Cleanliness, friendly staff, amazing breakfast included in price
We would thoroughly recommend staying at this hotel. Compared to local hotels that cost a few dollars less per night, it is well worth the extra cost, if just for the breakfast! The staff were delightful, helpful and accommodating. The room was beautifully clean, quiet and contemporary, with excellent air conditioning. (The hotel was only opened in 2011.) The amenities in the room were exactly as pictured in the advertising (bottled water and lovely fresh fruit!). And the breakfast was amazing - an enormous selection of local as well as Western/European breakfast options. Don't hesitate to book this hotel!
Recenserad 30 oktober 2014

Samantha E. från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Great hotel for the price
Welcoming service, clean and comfortable rooms and a good rooftop restaurant too.
Recenserad 29 oktober 2014

Angelin D. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Valur for money and friendly staff
Rooms, strategic location and restaurant
Recenserad 29 oktober 2014

Kathy W. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
Great service and good location
my best things with hotel :: bed, complimentary fruits, cleanliness
We stayed there twice in 2012 and 2014 cos of the good place, good service, good bed to sleep. Will stay again if we go to Hanoi. :)
Recenserad 29 oktober 2014

Dale T. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Adorable boutique hotel.
Charming room, staff and facilities.
I was only there one night but wish I was staying longer. Staff were so helpful and pleasant. I only ate breakfast as I was only there 1 night.
Recenserad 27 oktober 2014

Georg J. från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
All good
Location, Spa and friendly staff
Recenserad 27 oktober 2014

En C. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Good for value
Right in the middle of the hanoi old quarter, within short walking distant to shopping streets, plenty of places for food too.
The lobby is very small to accomodate my group of 20. The area of the rooms are big enough and we had a great time there.
Recenserad 26 oktober 2014

Monika B. från Polen
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
excelent and comfortable
location , very helpful crew , comfort
I stayed in this hotel during my trip in Vietnam...after more than 20h on the way I wantet to have a nice and relaxing before start my trip.Rising dragon palace was amazig choice,clean,nice and helpful crew,good location
Recenserad 22 oktober 2014