arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (2581)

Affärsresenär (283)

Reste med partner (1219)

Ensamresenär (460)

Familj med småbarn (110)

Familj med äldre barn (196)

Gruppresenär (313)

Utmärkt
8,5
baserat på 2581 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Läge
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Personal
8,7
Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,8

10 Monika B.
Poland
22 oktober 2014
excelent and comfortable
location , very helpful crew , comfort
I stayed in this hotel during my trip in Vietnam...after more than 20h on the way I wantet to have a nice and relaxing before start my trip.Rising dragon palace was amazig choice,clean,nice and helpful crew,good location

10 Katharine R.
New Zealand
30 oktober 2014
Brilliant breakfast!
Cleanliness, friendly staff, amazing breakfast included in price
We would thoroughly recommend staying at this hotel. Compared to local hotels that cost a few dollars less per night, it is well worth the extra cost, if just for the breakfast! The staff were delightful, helpful and accommodating. The room was beautifully clean, quiet and contemporary, with excellent air conditioning. (The hotel was only opened in 2011.) The amenities in the room were exactly as pictured in the advertising (bottled water and lovely fresh fruit!). And the breakfast was amazing - an enormous selection of local as well as Western/European breakfast options. Don't hesitate to book this hotel!

8 Foong F.
Singapore
12 mars 2015
Value stay
Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
I booked the connecting rooms and it was really value for money. Hotel staff was very helpful and willing to help us switch the dates of stay to accommodate our schedule.

9 Jungho P.
South Korea
19 oktober 2014
Quite and cosy hotel
clean and cosy room
The hotel is little bit far from Hanoi train station but once you get there it is convenient to look around. Their breakfast was good. Hot water wasn't that hot, it was just warm. Our room #510 has a small window so could see market, the size of the window was good for me. The room was very cosy, I liked their bed linen. Many tourists visited this hotel for their restaurant in the roof top. We couldn't try their food because we went there late but we heard their foods are good.

8,3 Siew Y.
Malaysia
18 oktober 2014
Not bad but there are better choice
Friendly stuff, good location, free upgrade for one of the night
This hotel is slightly off the main street, which is great as the noise level is much lower than those on the main street. However, its about 10-15mins walk to the lake area. not exactly ideal if you're traveling with elderly family. However, it is close to the (hang gai) shopping street. The 1st 2 nights we stayed in a deluxe room, it was really small and crap with not so great furnishing. look rather different from the photo. However the last night, we were upgraded to a bigger room with city view. It was much better! highly advise to pay a little more for the city view room. My other family member was in family room, 1st 2 nights was on the 7th floor. it was a mess because you have to walk through the cleaning cart and dirty mattress to get to your room. The wall paper was peeling and look really dated. The last night they were in 4th floor family room, It doesn't have window. However, the staff are really friendly and the breakfast was good for such a small hotel.

9,3 Truus L.
Netherlands
17 oktober 2014
Nice!
Good Breakfast, Nice New room, good sanitary
We enjoyed - good!

9,3 Lindsay S.
Australia
14 oktober 2014
excellent
staff, location, price
Brilliant

9 Lindsay S.
Australia
14 oktober 2014
Great
staff, location, price
Really great

7,7 Shin T.
Malaysia
11 juni 2015
Value for money at a decent location
location within the old quarter, yet far enough from the hustle and bustle
small boutique hotel, wouldn't grade it 4 star though.. however the breakfast was great, room decent and comfortable

9,7 Robert G.
United Kingdom
08 oktober 2014
Highly recommend staying here
Great staff, great food & great location!