Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2581 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2581 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

NARIN P.
Thailand
27 februari 2013
Great location
near old town
This hotel is in the old town. The staff is very nice and there are many place to find your dinner around this hotel.

NARIN P.
Thailand
27 februari 2013
Great location
Easy to walk around.
This hotel is in the old town. The staff is very nice and there are many place to find your dinner around this hotel.

Rachel M.
Storbritannien
26 februari 2013
Great value for money
outstanding staff, great location, comfortable king suite
The staff here was utterly excellent, the best I've come across in a long long time. Nothing -however small- was too much trouble, every staff member was always chatty and friendly, and with excellent english. They remembered your name and your room with no trouble at all. They had no qualms in checking us in at 5am after we'd got off the overnight train and waiving the early check-in fee that's mentioned in their hotel brochure. Hotel itself is in a great location, walking distance to pretty much everything. Some great Bia Hoi and street food options a very short walk away. The room though was a little small for what we expected having booked a 'King Suite'. In reality it was an over-sized version of their standard room, rather than being a 'suite' in traditional hotel sense of the word. I'd imagine the standard rooms are a bit on the small side. However, the bed was extremely comfortable, the bathroom and shower were great (although water temperature fluctuated according to the time of day/demand on the system and sometimes didn't get much above lukewarm), and we had a lovely large balcony to sit and watch the street level activity. Breakfast was OK. Would highly recommend this hotel: it's fantastic value for money and the staff are absolutely brilliant.

Anny L.
Frankrike
25 februari 2013
Good value hotel in old district
Friendly staff
My husband and I stayed there for one night before heading to Halong Bay during Xmas time. Clean hotel, very friendly staff who spoke good English. The size of the room was fine but that of the shower was a bit small. Breakfast buffet was correct, not a large choice. But i Iliked the pho soup. Overall it was good value for money. And there was free wifi in the room.

Martin M.
Tyskland
22 februari 2013
Great Hotel, Great Staff
Location, Great Staff
Nice and well maintained hotel in a quiet, but very central location in Hanois old quarter. The room was in a very good shape, but unfortunately without a real window (only facing a very dark ventilation tunnel). Staff was great. When we arrived, the hotel was overbooked and we were moved to another hotle for the first night.

Shanaka P.
Australien
21 februari 2013
Beautifully appointed rooms
Great location, staff, facilities
This is a lovely room in a great hotel in bustling Hanoi. The Staff are top notch and always willing to accomodate. The room was definitely one of the better ones we have stayed in. I'd recommend it to anyone staying in Hanoi. Worked to be about bargain!

Alex C.
Brasilien
21 februari 2013
very friendly staff and well located hotel
staff is incredible friendly and help you in everything
we decided to visit sapa and ha long bay in the last minute and tlanl toan who works in the reception booked everything for us. he provided all the information and the outcome was spectacular. we saved time and money. the hotel is clean and well located as well.

Philip W.
USA
20 februari 2013
Immaculate comfortable and well-located hotel
Great location. Small, but most comfortable room with a nice balcony. Very helpful staff.
this was our first visit to hanoi. the hotel's driver met us at the airport as arranged. we needed this as the streets of the old part of town where the hotel was located are most confusing. the room and bath were new and very clean. the staff helped us with a smile when ever needed. i would be happy to book the rising dragon palace should i return to hanoi.

Xiuwen M.
Kina
20 februari 2013
Nice working staff but poor facilities
kind working staff
the working staff especially the receptionists are very nice. they are trying to satisfy all our requests. however, the facilities in the hotel are not that good. 1st day, one of our room has terrible smelling from the floor drain and the other room's floor is in the water since the bathroom poor waterproof. 2nd day, after changed the rooms, but without hot water for the whole hotel. 3rd day, the elevator is in maintenance during peak time, and we have to carry children and trolley to the 7 floor by ourselves. the last day, when check out, the staff send our luggages to the wrong group, and drove our baggages away. though finally found back, we arrive at the aiport late than we expected.

Quynh N.
Vietnam
20 februari 2013
Great hotel
Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff
it's my 2nd stay at this hotel, and just like the first time, everything was great. this time we were even luckier because although we just paid for deluxe room, we got upgraded to family suite, i guess because other rooms were full. staff were very nice, from the reception to restaurant ppl. when we wanted to check out the new open-top bar upstairs, even though it was cold and there's nobody else, they still opened just for the 2 of us. restaurant's menu was quite expensive but good in general. the only thing that can be improved is that the room should have more lighting as it has no windows and the lighting in the room is not enough sometimes, eg. when putting on make-up, but it's not really a big deal anyway.