Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 757 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 757 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Martin A. från Argentina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Amazing Staff
Lee is the best! Rooms very clean, the facilities very good and the staff couldn't be more willines to help you. Definetly stay again!!
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016

Francisco C. från Spanien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Very good staff
The room a bit small
Recenserad 14 augusti 2016

Dolsie M. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
very friendly staff
the hotel staff are very accommodating and very friendly. the location is good and very good internet connection.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2016

Hung D. från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Poor service and not professional with local people
1. No room avaialbe on the checking date and send the guest to other hotel. Reason is hotel full booking but the manager forget to inform Agoda. Have seen other couple with same trouble 2. No complimentary water for guest but they put small water bottle in the fridge ( a kind of complimentary water in other hotel) and not list out in the drinking item list then they will charge you when ypu drink this bottle.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2016

Dieu M. från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
bad toilet
the toilet so small and not clean
Recenserad 13 augusti 2016

Dominik N. från Tyskland
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
nice place to stay
Good location, good room. Friendly staff
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016

David R. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Great place to stay!
I just stayed in this hotel for 1 night but it was a nice place to stay. The hotel seemed pretty new and was very clean. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was ok. Would stay here again. Also, had a nice location.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016

marsha L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Friendly staff. Good location
It is located at old quarters where you can find most of the street food, bars and local cafes here. Easily accessible and walking distance to most of the main attractions like the museums.
Recenserad 22 juli 2016

Kevin M. från Vietnam
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
A decent value.
Stayed here before.
Recenserad 18 juli 2016

LEE J. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Friendly and helpful staff
Located in the alley. But a clean and comfortable room. Good internet connection and friendly staff.
Recenserad 17 juli 2016