Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 778 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 778 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Hiep från Australien
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
hot water needs upgrade takes ages to heat up
Close proximity, service is good, and the shuttles to the airport
I wouldn't call it a 3 star hotel , compare to Ho chi Minh city this would be a 1 star... Bath room needs upgrading , hot water u need to wait quite a while for it to heat up , in all u get what you pay for
Recenserad 08 januari 2016

Ann från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Better than average for old quarter
Location good, staff nice
The rooms were newly decorated/ renovated but the bathrooms were old and moldy. Views were non existent unless you had a room overlooking the street. Aircon did not work
Recenserad 05 januari 2016

Javier från Spanien
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Keep looking
The staff were nic
Recenserad 03 januari 2016

Giang från Vietnam
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Not recomend
location is convenient to go around.
Breakfast buffet is very poor. Fruits are not filled when it is finished, even it is requested. Bathroom is dirty with old towers. Bed clothes are dirty and old. Staff is not trained well. When I was in the room, by a mistake she went in without knocking the door. Room is very tiny and noisy by the next rooms and corridor. My room has a small window which can be opened outsider in the corridor. I requested to fix it to be able to lock from inside but nobody did it.
Recenserad 30 december 2015

Melanie från Schweiz
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Good Hotel
Cheap, clean and nice
We stayed there with my husband the first time we visited Hanoi. The hotel is really good: new and clean. The wifi is working very well. The breakfast was good too with a lot of choices. The location is very convenient (5-10 min walking from the major attractions). We were upgraded in a deluxe room when we arrived which was also very nice. The only point that bothered us is the fact that the personnel is a bit too pushy to know what are your plans while your are in Hanoi. The reason for that is because they sell various tours and excursions and want you to book with them... Absolutely! This made us uncomfortable. Overall I would recommend you to stay in this hotel it is a great deal.
Recenserad 23 december 2015

JIWON från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
Recenserad 18 december 2015

Masoud från Kanada
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Hotel is ok, rooms are clean. Staff is amazing.
Staff, location, and
The staff went out of there way to make our day. They consistently made sure we had all the info about our travels and made sure our stay was as comfortable and smooth as possible, especially Lee and Joy. The hallways are a bit dirty but the rooms are clean and in the 3 days we were there they cleaned it twice. The breakfasts were not amazing but consistently good. They were good with the advice they gave us, however, we preferred to go our own route to avoid the touristy treks. Otherwise, we totally enjoyed our stay and will definitely return if/when we're back in Hanoi. Thank you Joy, Lee, and all staff.
Recenserad 11 december 2015

manfred från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Pleasant stay in the heart of hanoi
Comfort, staff and price-value
Very good- although the beds could be softer!
Recenserad 11 december 2015

aimee från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Very good budget hotel in Old Quarter
Staff, nice breakfast, location
Staff very helpful with maps and planning activities, but not in a pushy way. The breakfast was very good, with lots of options and made to order. Clean rooms, nice amenities. Strong WiFi Close to many restaurants and the Lake, but tucked away on a nice quiet street. Cons: the water is luke warm at best, so shower quickly
Recenserad 09 december 2015

Weerawat från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Worth for your money
Cheap, nice staffs, good location
Overall is good. The location is around the border of old quarter. Near many landmarks. The room is clean and comfort. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The price is great. Recommended.
Recenserad 06 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: