Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 775 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 775 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

ashley från Australien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Ok for money
Room is clean but boxy. Bathroom very old could do with refurbished. No fan so smelly at times.
Recenserad 16 april 2016

Fuchsia från Storbritannien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Really friendly and helpful staff, room a bit damp
This is a great budget option with a good location, really wonderful staff who made special efforts with all the guests. We arrived very early and they let us use shower facilities even though we couldn't check in yet. The staff really make this place good, but unfortunately the room was damp and the bathroom dingy with a lot of mould. But still a good budget option in a central location.
Recenserad 15 april 2016

JOHARI från Filippinerna
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Hanoi Getaway
The location of the hotel is very good since it is near to many tourist spots in Hanoi and to the main tourist location itself, Old Quarter. The staffs were accommodating but I am expecting that they would talk to us more and suggest activities, etc.
Recenserad 14 april 2016

Christopher från Singapore
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
short stay for change of clothes and putting of baggage
staff very friendly and polite. generally very clean. although we went to the hotel in the wee hours, the staff were not disturbed or annoyed by us. very happy with the service
Recenserad 08 april 2016

HOW från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Good but can find some better deal
Location is close to Memorial Hall .Hotel front desk manager can speak English very well. Though I was upgrade to deluxe room but the bathroom water pressure is low and hot water is not hot.
Recenserad 31 mars 2016

MITCHELLE från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Hanoi Adventure
The hotel personnels are great, they are helpful in all ways. Breakfast is good. This place is good for budget travelers. Good thing also is they have wifi. It would be nice to be back here.
Recenserad 28 mars 2016

Michael från Australien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2016
good stay
The staff were friendly and helpful. Booked trips at a discounted rate as compared to other people we asked on tour
Recenserad 27 mars 2016

RON från Kanada
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Great Place to stay
Staff is very helpful, great location, good value. Breakfast was better than most places we stayed over the past 2 months.
Recenserad 27 mars 2016

Yukyeong från Sydkorea
Par
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Good Location
Actually i made reservation in a last minute. So when i arrived this hotel. She said that hotel is full. So i was sooooo upset with this. But right away she say that she will bring me to another Serenity Villa near by Hoankeiam lack and upgrade room for us. So it was nice stay. Very near the old quarter.
Recenserad 26 mars 2016

Margaret från USA
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Very helpful staff. Excellent budget hotel for the price.
We were very pleased.
Recenserad 26 mars 2016


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: