Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 752 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 752 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Peter H. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Friendly and helpful staff in a great hotel
Friendly, attentive staff, great choice for breakfast, big room and terrace
Everything was perfect, from the pick-up they arranged for us at the airport to our departure. Comfortable bed, great breakfast with plenty of choice and good room service. Finally but not least the staff who went over and above their call of duty to help.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2013

Andrea V. från Italien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
Comfortable and value for money
Location, comfort and price
Hotel is small but very clean and with nice and attentive staff. Price is also very good
Recenserad 04 oktober 2013

Alan P. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Very friendly staff
Location, staff friendliness and rooms
The staff went out of their way to,find my phone when I left it in a taxi. Thank you
Recenserad 02 oktober 2013

Aino L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Great attentive staffs
Friendliness, Clean rooms, Near to attractions
It was very lovely, the staffs were so friendly and attentive to our needs. The receptionist even spent some time to explain major attractions in Hanoi and suggesting us how to get there. A budget hotel that is value for money and beyond customer service experience!
Recenserad 24 september 2013

David E. från
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
GOOD
attentive staff, nice location and affordable
The stay was all good for a budget hotel like this. Clean rooms, with toiletries, breakfast included, friendly and attentive staff. What more could you ask for.
Recenserad 11 september 2013

Amy W. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2013
Nice, clean hotel in a good location
breakfast, clean, friendly staff
The room was pretty small and had no windows, but we didn't mind because we were very happy to get such a clean and comfortable room for an affordable price. We also really enjoyed the breakfast. The fresh juices were great. The staff was very friendly. They made some great restaurant recommendations. We booked a Halong Bay cruise through the hotel (the mid-level option), and we were happy with it. We paid quite a bit less for our cruise than others on the same boat who had booked elsewhere.
Recenserad 08 september 2013

Quang N. från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2013
Good location in inner city
Location, nice staff and price
Recenserad 23 augusti 2013

Quang N. från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Good price and convenient stay
Price, staff and location
It is fine for a business trip in an expensive and noisy, unclean city
Recenserad 23 augusti 2013

Carol S. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 10 nätter i augusti 2013
Enjoyed staying at this hotel
Helpful, friendly staff, Nice breakfast, Large Suite
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and walking around the Old Quarter was a very interesting experience
Recenserad 22 augusti 2013

Robert D. från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
good location, basic room, good price
Location, helpful staff, price
fairly good value for money, basic room, helpful staff, good location
Recenserad 16 augusti 2013