Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 763 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 763 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

ALI M. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
great
1. Warm, friendly staff
Recenserad 12 december 2013

Kok C. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Clean & large room
Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
Recenserad 04 december 2013

gary L. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Clean modern room, good facilities.
Location, clean, staff.
Our stay here was fine. The staff are very attentive asking where you are going and if you would like to buy tour, if you like that kind of attention. The room was modern, clean and you had tea and coffee making facilities and toiletries provided in the room. Our room was tiny though so maybe the deluxe rooms were bigger. Breakfast was OK, a few choices to pick from, omelets, pancakes, Asian and then some fruit, juice, tea and coffee so perfectly acceptable. The staff are very polite and we were happy with our stay here.
Recenserad 01 december 2013

Anja K. från Slovenien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
great hotel for short stay
friendly staff, nice and clean rooms, great location
Recenserad 28 november 2013

Zachary E. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Great stay
staff, location, price
This hotel is a great value. It is in a good location and is easy to find. The breakfast was solid and the staff doing a great job taking care of guests.
Recenserad 25 november 2013

Pam W. från Österrike
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Great value, excellent staff and great breakfasts
The lift, friendly staff and the choice of breakfasts freshly cooked to order.
We had our first 3 night in Hanoi at this hotel and also had 2 more nights there. It was the only hotel we stayed in which had a lift. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and they were very happy. I think there were at least 12 different breakfasts including English, French and American. The rooms were quite good and there was lots of hot water, but the best thing was the staff. I can't praise them enough for being such a happy and friendly lot. I would definitely recommend this hotel. It is also located in the old quarter which is very interesting.
Recenserad 15 november 2013

HO P. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Value for the Money
Friendly Staff, near massage and near sourvenir shop
Comfortable for the bed and room clean and good staff servies
Recenserad 14 november 2013

HO P. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Good for Value
Clean , comfortable and Good Staff service
Eerly check out , so only received a simple breakfast. need improve it.
Recenserad 14 november 2013

Wendy S. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Memorable, fulfilling and excellent
Hoan, Nguyen, Anna
My stay at serenity was just that. The staff are incredible, there is nothing that they won't do for you. They are so accessible, friendly, kind and accommodating. I couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough. Although the hotel itself is exemplary, it's nothing compared to the incredible staff that are there for you every step of the way. Thank you especially to Hoan, you always greeted us with a welcoming smile and 'nothing is a problem' attitude. Thank you Hoan, your the best. Kind regards, Tracey
Recenserad 13 november 2013

HO P. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Good for Value and location
Clean, Good service and comfortable
Very happy with good staff service and they really to change the room for us when we like the room at lift level.
Recenserad 11 november 2013