Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 775 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 775 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

HONG från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
value for money but the hotel need refurbish
price, friendly staff with good english
Pleasant expect some is not well maintain, It would be great if it is well maintain and refurbish.
Recenserad 06 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tu från Vietnam
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
staff were not flexible
center , quiete , safe
bed
Recenserad 06 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jose från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
It was a relaxing and stress free stay.
Friendly & helpful & efficient staff, specially Mr Son, manager. Location. Very reasonable rates.
Very pleasant. Will highly recommend & stay again.
Recenserad 04 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Thi från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Good value for money
New and clean hotel. Friendly frontdesk. Good location from where you can walk to the old quarter
Recenserad 23 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Randhir från Indien
Par
Queen Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Comfortable, very friendly & helpful staff.
Best service in Hanoi, efficient & professional staff, Value for money, nice rooms, Free coffee, Good arrangement for tours.
Stay was very comfortable. The staff was very efficient, responsible, helpful. I felt worth staying in this hotel. We were given very nice service since we checked in. It's value for money hotel. They arranged for our tours and booked the airport cab. Also, staff made sure that our tours and airport travel are as comfortable as possible. I was very impressed. Spa was also awesome. Breakfast was just good and in room dinning was little expensive. Before we could check-in, staff turned on the AC of the room so that when we enter the room, it will be cold enough. This was nice experience. Very good hospitality. I have stayed in 2 more hotels in Hanoi which were more expensive but they were worst ever. Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 is the best hotel and value for money.
Recenserad 15 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Stephen från Storbritannien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 9 nätter i april 2014
Great sharing life with the locals
Basic but more than comfortable room,excellent staff, great breakjfast
Would not hesitate in staying again, got exactly what we paid for, great stopping within the local community. walked out of the hotel front door and into local life. wonderful!
Recenserad 05 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

victoria från Storbritannien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
excellent location, helpful and friendly staff
clean, central location, good value
The hotel has a great central location. Its a great budget hotel which offers a very clean and comfortable room and fantastic value for money. The staff are extremely helpful and always offering advice.
Recenserad 20 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Danny från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i april 2014
A mere okay hotel
Friendly staff, near to Hoan Kiem lake, strategically located
It was only a mere okay hotel. I picked this hotel as my first stop as it Is located at old quarter road and it is one of the agoda recommendation, further it was rated by the feedback as high as 8.0. I would say that this hotel meets your basic needs in the hotel such as mattress, tv, kettle, hot water etc., but not to those who had a long walk in hoe daytime and need comfortable room to recharge during the night. The hotel room is old and not spacious, the queen size bed is combined by two single thin mattress, and I wouldn't even consider it as a bed since it provide no softness at all, I am like literally sleeping on a hard plank. The only recommended things are friendly staff and centrally located in the old quarter road.
Recenserad 16 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Grace från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Queen Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
Stayed so many times before and always a pleasure. Nice little hotel and great staff
Recenserad 05 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SANJAY från Indien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
good value for money
staff, location price
friendly staff, nice location clean room , we were upgraded to delux room that was very sweet of the staff there, as they were already very helpfull
Recenserad 20 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: