Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 776 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 775 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Leah från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Best bang for your buck in Hanoi!
staff, location, cleanliness
AMAZING! It was so refreshing staying at this hotel. I had arranged an airport pickup which arrived on-time. Then when I arrived at the hotel, I was greeted with fresh coffee or tea. They sat me down to do the paperwork while they sent someone up to make sure the room was nice and cool by the time I got up there. The staff spoke perfect english and they give you a map of the city and even tell you of where some good places to eat are. I had a friend I was meeting in Hanoi and even as a local she agreed with their recommendations. The only downside would be that you have to buy the water from the hotel (it's not complimentary), but it's only a $1 for a big bottle and given the condition of some of the other hotels I've stayed in, that is a VERY small price to pay. I enjoyed my stay so much that I booked another 3 nights at this hotel when I got back from Sapa. The location is great. Very close to everything and very walkable. I prefer to be near the nightlife but not so close that I can hear everything and not sleep. So, there are no pubs on this street, but down the street or around the corner we found more than enough places to toss back a few bevvies. I absolutely recommend this place.
Recenserad 10 september 2014

Michael från USA
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Great location in the old quarter!
Price, Free breakfast, free 24hour tea and coffee
We enjoyed our first night so much, we decided to stay for another. The rooms, while a bit small, are very clean and the aircon runs very cold. The free breakfast menu has many choices and is delicious. Only downside was they did sell their tour services pretty hard, even though I expressed that I already made plans. If this helps drive down the room price, I am all for it!
Recenserad 06 september 2014

Michael från USA
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Very clean rooms in central location
Room rate, clean, location
Great stay here! They were very welcoming every time we entered the hotel. The room is very clean and equipped with a fridge. Room service food was a little expensive, so we chose to eat out at one of the many delicious restaurants nearby. I would stay here again!
Recenserad 06 september 2014

ivy från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2014
awesome
the food was normal but the cleanliness and excellent service made me to extend one more night in this hotel.
My stay was perfect, the staffs were very warmed and friendly to their customers. They allowed me to check in early. They gave me the same rate for another night with the cost of 12 usd. Our room was very clean.
Recenserad 04 september 2014

Claire från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Comfortable and clean
service cleanliness and location
It was all I needed
Recenserad 03 september 2014

Kim från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2
good
good
Recenserad 25 augusti 2014

Kirsten från Tyskland
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Okay but not fabulous
Friendly staff, good restaurant request, lift
It was okay, especially for the price, but the rooms have no outside windows
Recenserad 15 augusti 2014

Thi från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Centrally location. Good price
Centrally location. Good price.
Recenserad 22 juli 2014

Grace från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Queen Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
Recenserad 14 juli 2014

Graeme från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Excellent base for Hanoi
Location, wonderful staff, spacious rooms
Stayed at this hotel in 2011 & returned in 2014 - this says it all. Great location for visiting Hanoi. staff were great, good breakfast & would highly recommend for any traveller.
Recenserad 27 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: