Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 775 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 775 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Suhyun från USA
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
poor bed condition, couldnt sleep well,
cheap
Recenserad 26 januari 2015

Taryn från Australien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
A nice little place to stay
Location - in a safe area, Breakfast - yummy & fast service, Staff - happy to answer any questions/provide guidance
Nice and relaxing
Recenserad 07 januari 2015

Dang från Vietnam
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Good location
Location, clean, friendly
We spent only 1 night at the hotel. I think it's very good for couples or even a single travel to stay here. The hotel reaches very good location and easy to walk to any other old street in Ho Guom. Stuff very friendly also.
Recenserad 01 januari 2015

Senthil från Indien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Average hotel, okay for 1 night stay.
No hair dryer. Small room. But clean room
First of all the hotel seems new. So I like the cleanliness. However the basic room in 2nd floor is really uncomfortable. Becz the room seems smaller. No hair dryer. Water heater is bit slow. Room locking required special skills. Hotel might be good. Better try Deluxe rooms (Addl dollars).
Recenserad 21 december 2014

Kieran från Irland
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Short stay
Comfort, clean, location
Good stay, nice clean rooms. A bit small though. Goid serves. Booked a private car to the airport through the hotel but it turned up nearly 45 minutes late. We nearly missed or flight because of that and it turned out not to be a private car but a regular taxi, so we are unsure as to whether we got ripped off or not.
Recenserad 20 december 2014

Manesh från Indien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Excellent Stay!
Staff Performance, Hotel Condition/Cleanliness, Location
It was very great experience to stay in Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2. It is great hotel with very good cost. Very friendly staff and location is very easy accessible from Hanoi Central Market.
Recenserad 18 december 2014

Sir från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
good location, annoying hard selling
location
we were given free room upgrade to family suite. beds were hard. old toilet. once you arrive at the hotel, dont make the same mistake like we did. they will ask you if you have booked halong bay tour just inform them that you have made reservations, they will try to hard sell their tours to you and will keep you waiting in the lobby listening to their annoying hard sales talk!! took us 30-45 mins before we were able settle in our room, and this is when (out of frustration) we just agreed to book their damn tour. if in any case you find yourself in this situation, avoid booking their budget halong tour, their tour operator/partner was just awful.
Recenserad 01 december 2014

Chris från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2
the staff were friendly
Booked 4 nights in the serenity 2, which was actually very pleasant (see first review). We asked reception about the public bus service to Halong Bay, but we were pushed into taking their tour bus. We pre-booked an additional night stay for our return from Halong Bay, before flying the next day. When we returned to Hanoi after Halong Bay, the bus didn't drop us back where it picked us up. I can only imagine the driver got fed up with drop offs and since we were last on the bus, were asked to walk 5 minutes to our hotel, after a long journey and heavy backpacks. We then went to check in but were told the water was 'broken' in our room. so we were taken to a cab to an alternative hotel in their chain.
Recenserad 30 november 2014

BOWEI från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
The room is not as good as expected
Location , friendly staffs
Recenserad 28 november 2014

Chotiwit från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
taxi service
Room Breakfast facility
Overall is Good the room is good breakfast is good But the some staff suck my time 1 mineralwater in the room that i take. in the menu it cost 0.7$/1 but time to checkout in bill it cost 1.4$/1 but ok nevermind plan 2 a hotel taxi service is suck.. i'm booking taxihotel before checkout 1day , but in the morn date of check out ,i see he doesn't book taxi to me, he just call in that moment, i'm waiting mytime 15 min.
Recenserad 26 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: