Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 775 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 775 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Taryn från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
A nice little place to stay
Location - in a safe area, Breakfast - yummy & fast service, Staff - happy to answer any questions/provide guidance
Nice and relaxing
Recenserad 07 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dang från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Good location
Location, clean, friendly
We spent only 1 night at the hotel. I think it's very good for couples or even a single travel to stay here. The hotel reaches very good location and easy to walk to any other old street in Ho Guom. Stuff very friendly also.
Recenserad 01 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Senthil från Indien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Average hotel, okay for 1 night stay.
No hair dryer. Small room. But clean room
First of all the hotel seems new. So I like the cleanliness. However the basic room in 2nd floor is really uncomfortable. Becz the room seems smaller. No hair dryer. Water heater is bit slow. Room locking required special skills. Hotel might be good. Better try Deluxe rooms (Addl dollars).
Recenserad 21 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kieran från Irland
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Short stay
Comfort, clean, location
Good stay, nice clean rooms. A bit small though. Goid serves. Booked a private car to the airport through the hotel but it turned up nearly 45 minutes late. We nearly missed or flight because of that and it turned out not to be a private car but a regular taxi, so we are unsure as to whether we got ripped off or not.
Recenserad 20 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Manesh från Indien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Excellent Stay!
Staff Performance, Hotel Condition/Cleanliness, Location
It was very great experience to stay in Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2. It is great hotel with very good cost. Very friendly staff and location is very easy accessible from Hanoi Central Market.
Recenserad 18 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sir från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
good location, annoying hard selling
location
we were given free room upgrade to family suite. beds were hard. old toilet. once you arrive at the hotel, dont make the same mistake like we did. they will ask you if you have booked halong bay tour just inform them that you have made reservations, they will try to hard sell their tours to you and will keep you waiting in the lobby listening to their annoying hard sales talk!! took us 30-45 mins before we were able settle in our room, and this is when (out of frustration) we just agreed to book their damn tour. if in any case you find yourself in this situation, avoid booking their budget halong tour, their tour operator/partner was just awful.
Recenserad 01 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chris från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2
the staff were friendly
Booked 4 nights in the serenity 2, which was actually very pleasant (see first review). We asked reception about the public bus service to Halong Bay, but we were pushed into taking their tour bus. We pre-booked an additional night stay for our return from Halong Bay, before flying the next day. When we returned to Hanoi after Halong Bay, the bus didn't drop us back where it picked us up. I can only imagine the driver got fed up with drop offs and since we were last on the bus, were asked to walk 5 minutes to our hotel, after a long journey and heavy backpacks. We then went to check in but were told the water was 'broken' in our room. so we were taken to a cab to an alternative hotel in their chain.
Recenserad 30 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

BOWEI från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
The room is not as good as expected
Location , friendly staffs
Recenserad 28 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chotiwit från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
taxi service
Room Breakfast facility
Overall is Good the room is good breakfast is good But the some staff suck my time 1 mineralwater in the room that i take. in the menu it cost 0.7$/1 but time to checkout in bill it cost 1.4$/1 but ok nevermind plan 2 a hotel taxi service is suck.. i'm booking taxihotel before checkout 1day , but in the morn date of check out ,i see he doesn't book taxi to me, he just call in that moment, i'm waiting mytime 15 min.
Recenserad 26 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rachelle från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Great stay at Serenity Hotel
staff, cleanliness, value for money
It was great, very clean, the room was spacey, the staff were friendly. The only negative thing I could say was the communication, I don't get any response and confirmation when I tried to contact them via website and email for airport transfer and tour packages, I had to call them using ILD. BUt everything went okay anyway, they booked me for the transfer and day tours. Overall, our stay was great. I will definitely go back.
Recenserad 21 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: