Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 775 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 775 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Tri från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
good staff, clean
location, room design, facilities
Tạm
Recenserad 24 maj 2015

Jiaxin från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Value for money but staff were not very friendly
Nice breakfast, Comfortable rooms, Good housekeeping
I was a solo traveler and stayed 2 nights at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and Housekeeping would come in and tidy up the place. The staff at the hotel were polite but not very friendly. They seemed curt and cold once they realised you are not going to sign up any of their tour packages or services.
Recenserad 19 maj 2015

Joanna från Kanada
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Overall good hotel and location
vietnamese breakfast, fast wifi, helpful reception desk
The Staff was helpful and accommodating. Their english was pretty good compared to other hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Breakfast is provided but I recommend you get the Vietnam noodle breakfast because their western breakfast is not that great (burnt egg and stale ham).
Recenserad 19 maj 2015

Maria från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
a hidden gem in Hanoi
the breakfast, the great service and location
The room had all the basic needs, quite simple. Value for money. I really did enjoy the breakfast but what I love about this hotel is the service. Even if we arrived at around 1 am, their front desk manager/officer still accommodated us. He made sure we settled in comfortably. During check-out, since we were trying to catch the bus to Halong Bay, they called the tour office for us. I like the location, quite accessible to the restos, cafes and other tourist spots in the Old Quarters. :)
Recenserad 06 april 2015

Elodie från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Very pleasant stay !
Room clean and comfortable, nice staff, good value for money
We stayed 3 nights at the Hanoi Serenity hotel and we really enjoyed it ! For 13 dollars, we had a nice double room with a real and beautiful bathroom. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast is also very good. Nothing special to say, but we really liked our stay and we think it's a good value for money.
Recenserad 30 mars 2015

Eleanor från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Very affordable hotel
Staff was very friendly and helpful, they know how to speak good English
Stay was awesome for the price
Recenserad 25 mars 2015

Matthew från USA
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Cute
Location comfort cleanliness
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.
Recenserad 15 mars 2015

Hung från Vietnam
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Good hotel
Friendly staff, good location, clean
These staffs are friendly & support. Room is also clean & comfortable. More than my expectation for this range of price. Good to try!
Recenserad 03 mars 2015

Brey från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Pleasant
location, style, comfortability
a nice pleasant stay at a reasonable rate.
Recenserad 09 februari 2015

Suhyun från USA
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
poor bed condition, couldnt sleep well,
cheap
Recenserad 26 januari 2015


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: