Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 778 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 778 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Michal från Slovakien
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Great stay, great hotel, excellent staff
super friendly staff, helpful in organizing trips to Sapa and Halong Bay, cleanliness of the room
I have very enjoyed our stay in hotel. All people in the hotel spoke good english and very very helpful, kind and sincere. I was really amazed how nice and helpfule they were whenever they could - either arranging taxis, breakfast to go, arranging trips, tips on travel, etc. I would really recommend this place, it is worth it. Exceeded any expectations.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2015

Jared från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2015
Good choice for budget travellers
Price, location, clean
Staff were helpful. Room was clean and comfortable, just that heater was not working. Good location. Worth the price.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2015

Sian från Kanada
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Good location. Nice enough if on a budget
The location was good, the staff were friendly and helpful and the bed was reasonably comfortable
We were on a budget and for the price we paid the hotel was a good standard. The best thing is the location. On the edge of the old town near to some great bars and restaurants and within walking distance to a lot of Hanoi's attractions. The downsides were that it wasn't the cleanest hotel I've stayed in and there were staff sleeping in the corridors. That being said the sleeping staff were very helpful with our bags when we checked out early in the morning although I did feel bad for having woken them up!
Recenserad 08 augusti 2015

Dong från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
great value
free breakfast, cleanliness and staff
Recenserad 04 augusti 2015

Amy från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Serenity 2 hotel
Friendly helpful staff.
Serenity 2 hotel is a nice hotel, but slightly overpriced. The room we were given was much smaller than the one advertised, with some of the added extras promised missing. But still a clean nice hotel room with a good working shower. We booked through Agoda for £8 a night - if you book directly thro them it is more expensive! The breakfast is small and basic, but a nice addition - plus it's a free meal! The laundry service is $2 a kg - more expensive than most places. But they do a really lovely job. Our clothes feel and smell so nice. The staff are incredibly helpful - just ask them if you need anything. It's in a good location, close to the streetfood and bars. The hotel has a lift - which was a bonus as we were on the 8th floor. All in all a good stay - I would recommend them to others.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2015

Bao från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Tiny
Breakfast, location, AC
Room area is just around 8m2
Recenserad 31 juli 2015

Sammy från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Small room and dated
Staff smiled and checking out.
When we arrived the staff were very pleasent. We were firdt told that oour room was not available until a little later ehich is understandable, after a few minutes of shuffling around one of the receptionist had located us a room and we were given the keys. This room was TINY, great if your a midget but travvelling as a couple with 10 weeks of luggage was terrible. The bathroom was outdated and the shower had no pressure. As the room was a matchbox the aircon blew icy cold which practically made us sick all the time. The food was limited (english breakfast came with a mouse sized slice of ham. On a positive note the staff always stood when passing and always smiled.
Recenserad 29 juli 2015

ARCELIE från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Superior Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2015
Great service
Staffs are very accommodating and helpful.
Recenserad 28 juli 2015

phung från USA
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2015
Good value for the money.
Value, clean, nice staff
Good value for the money. Room is clean.
Recenserad 25 juli 2015

maharani från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
More than my expectations
Clean room, good location, nice staff
I would love to recommend this hotel. We book deluxe twin bed plus extra bed for 3 persons and we got upgrade room to family room 1 double bed plus 1 single bed with a nice clean room. When we arrived the hotel the staff also welcomed us nicely and they explained what's the city attractions and restaurants. The location also quite near hoan kiem lake around 10 mins by walk to hoan kiem lake.
Recenserad 21 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: