Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 778 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 778 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Thomas från Storbritannien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Poor bed 2 singles pushed together
Didn't like the hotel room didn't look like the picture supposed to be. Double but 2 single beds pushed together so a ridge in middle not good for a couple
Recenserad 06 december 2015

manfred från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Pleasant stay in the heart od hanoi
Room, service, price-quality
A very nice experience- the beds could be a bit softer though!
Recenserad 06 december 2015

Jeanette från Singapore
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
One night stay
Service staff was good, rooms were clean, location was generally convenient
The room lacked proper ventilation. It felt a bit musky and wet even with the aircon switched on. The breakfast was terrible. Other than this, it was good!
Recenserad 26 november 2015

Moses från USA
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Friendly staff and sufficient accommodations
Staff were friendly and spoke decent English. Location was close to many sights. Value for amount paid was good.
No issues.
Recenserad 25 november 2015

Philippe från Frankrike
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Not great
Location
Recenserad 15 november 2015

Thanassis från Thailand
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Middle in the central of Old Quarter
Friendly and helpful employees which will help you to discover Hanoi. The location is really central of the Hotel, so you can walk to the most places.
I defently recommend this Hotel. Very good located with comfortable and clean rooms. When I needed help, was always there. It was a really nice stay, thanks .
Recenserad 15 november 2015

Helen från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Pleasant, great staff
The staff
We were told we had been upgraded but the shower was broken and room was quite small. However it was adequate and had hot water and wifi
Recenserad 08 november 2015

kristen från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Great value
Location was good...easy to walk to points of interest, breakfast included many western options, amazing staff going above and beyond expectations
My stay was great thanks to the helpfulness of the staff. They helped call for tours sometimes many many times a day until it was answered. They arranged for a car to give me a tour around tour at a very decent rate. I checked out of the hotel early for this tour, but was taking the 8pm night Train. They allowed me to leave my luggage and come back to take a shower and relax in the lobby area using the WiFi until calling a taxi to the train station! Highly recommended!
Recenserad 06 november 2015

RACHIDA från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Poor overall
location
Tiny room no window AC working more like a fan....all that considering I had booked a "suite" very poor overall soo overrated I would give it a 2 if that....
Recenserad 31 oktober 2015

Courtney från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
you get what you pay for
staff were very friendly. helped book tours with competitive prices. good wifi
First time to hanoi. Staff were lovely. The room not so great. Hallways were stained. The bed was rock hard. The bathroom was filthy and shower leaked out through the bathroom.
Recenserad 29 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: