Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Fantastiskt



baserat på 752 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,4
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 9,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,3
  • Personal 9,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,3
  • Mat/Middag 8,5
Sortera efter

MELISSA från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum med balkong
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
great location
good location, wide spread of breakfast, friendly staffs
pleasant short stay
Recenserad 14 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ken från Australien
Par
Deluxerum med balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Excellent staff
Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.
Recenserad 08 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rashad från Storbritannien
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Excellent
Staff, Room, Location
Our stay was wonderful but made even better by the staff who kept us talking about them even after we left to go home. They were helpful and patient in helping us find places to eat and helping us to arrange a trip to Ha Long Bay.They were easy to talk to, we spent some of our time talking and laughing with them. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the rose petals on the bed and in the sink were thoughtful, it took until I was ready to go to bed to put them in the bin, it felt like a shame. Also, the inclusion of a laptop in each room was a very welcome surprise. The hotels location was ideal, plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops within short walking distance!
Recenserad 16 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Peter från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Fantastic!!
Location, service, cleanliness, frienliness,atmosphere
Very professional and serviceminded staff. They do whatever they can to make you feel at home and welcome.
Recenserad 13 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sinead från Irland
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Fantastic hotel
Staff , location , price
Fantastic hotel , great location , staff are brilliant can't do enough for you . Made to feel very welcome .
Recenserad 28 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JEONG från Sydkorea
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
very comportable and friendly
compotable friendly helpful
very Good Room is small but clean and compotable
Recenserad 04 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Taksin från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2014
Worthwhile hotel, kindness staff, good location
Location, staff, price
It was great. 3 star hotel but luxury more than we expect
Recenserad 04 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Isla från Storbritannien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Fantastic location, helpful staff
Very friendly helpful staff. Clean comfortable room. Fantastic location. Amazing value.
Amazing value for money. Staff also provided us with maps and top tips on local food and places to go plus made bookings for us. Would definitely recommend!
Recenserad 02 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mitch från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Little gem in Hanoi
Staff was amazing, room was big, room was super clean
Not one complaint. Very good experience
Recenserad 29 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Aunya från Thailand
Grupp
Familjerum med balkong
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Good hotel to stay
Food, service, facility
Good location and very good service.
Recenserad 23 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: