Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Fantastiskt



baserat på 752 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,4
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 9,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,3
  • Personal 9,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,3
  • Mat/Middag 8,5
Sortera efter

MELISSA från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med balkong
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
great location
good location, wide spread of breakfast, friendly staffs
pleasant short stay
Recenserad 14 mars 2015

Ken från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Excellent staff
Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.
Recenserad 08 mars 2015

Rashad från Storbritannien
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Excellent
Staff, Room, Location
Our stay was wonderful but made even better by the staff who kept us talking about them even after we left to go home. They were helpful and patient in helping us find places to eat and helping us to arrange a trip to Ha Long Bay.They were easy to talk to, we spent some of our time talking and laughing with them. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the rose petals on the bed and in the sink were thoughtful, it took until I was ready to go to bed to put them in the bin, it felt like a shame. Also, the inclusion of a laptop in each room was a very welcome surprise. The hotels location was ideal, plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops within short walking distance!
Recenserad 16 februari 2015

Peter från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Fantastic!!
Location, service, cleanliness, frienliness,atmosphere
Very professional and serviceminded staff. They do whatever they can to make you feel at home and welcome.
Recenserad 13 februari 2015

Sinead från Irland
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Fantastic hotel
Staff , location , price
Fantastic hotel , great location , staff are brilliant can't do enough for you . Made to feel very welcome .
Recenserad 28 januari 2015

JEONG från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
very comportable and friendly
compotable friendly helpful
very Good Room is small but clean and compotable
Recenserad 04 januari 2015

Taksin från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2014
Worthwhile hotel, kindness staff, good location
Location, staff, price
It was great. 3 star hotel but luxury more than we expect
Recenserad 04 januari 2015

Isla från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Fantastic location, helpful staff
Very friendly helpful staff. Clean comfortable room. Fantastic location. Amazing value.
Amazing value for money. Staff also provided us with maps and top tips on local food and places to go plus made bookings for us. Would definitely recommend!
Recenserad 02 januari 2015

Mitch från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Little gem in Hanoi
Staff was amazing, room was big, room was super clean
Not one complaint. Very good experience
Recenserad 29 december 2014

Aunya från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Familjerum med balkong
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Good hotel to stay
Food, service, facility
Good location and very good service.
Recenserad 23 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: