Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 1042 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1042 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Ralph Z. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Great Value, Staff and Location
When I'm in Hanoi I always stay at AL. I find the staff extremely responsive and friendly. A coffee shop and bakery are very near and the lake is only 5 minutes away. The breakfast includes a wide assortment of fruits.
Recenserad 25 juli 2016

Jake K. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Amazing Staff
Hanoi's old quarter is filled with hotel options. My wife and I stayed here on a whim and couldn't be happier. This was our first day in Vietnam and we heard about so many scams, but the hotel booked us on a tour to Sapa, which was amazing, and bought our onward train tickets to Hue for us. The staff made our stay in Hanoi a truly pleasant experience.
Recenserad 25 juli 2016

Francisco C. från Spanien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
OK
Good staff
Recenserad 06 juli 2016

Luis O. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
No comments
No
Recenserad 23 juni 2016

Pairote L. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Best staff best location but save money
Very good location
Recenserad 07 juni 2016

Lee K. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expectations
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!
Recenserad 19 maj 2016

Carissa L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
:)
Nothing to complain about
Recenserad 18 maj 2016

Carissa L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
:)
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!
Recenserad 18 maj 2016

Maria C. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Great and very hospitable and team
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!
Recenserad 14 maj 2016

Mathieu C. från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Good stay
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.
Recenserad 10 maj 2016