Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 1041 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1041 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Jake K. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Amazing Staff
Hanoi's old quarter is filled with hotel options. My wife and I stayed here on a whim and couldn't be happier. This was our first day in Vietnam and we heard about so many scams, but the hotel booked us on a tour to Sapa, which was amazing, and bought our onward train tickets to Hue for us. The staff made our stay in Hanoi a truly pleasant experience.
Recenserad 25 juli 2016

Francisco C. från Spanien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
OK
Good staff
Recenserad 06 juli 2016

Luis O. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
No comments
No
Recenserad 23 juni 2016

Pairote L. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Best staff best location but save money
Very good location
Recenserad 07 juni 2016

Lee K. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expectations
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!
Recenserad 19 maj 2016

Carissa L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
:)
Nothing to complain about
Recenserad 18 maj 2016

Carissa L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
:)
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!
Recenserad 18 maj 2016

Maria C. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Great and very hospitable and team
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!
Recenserad 14 maj 2016

Mathieu C. från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Good stay
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.
Recenserad 10 maj 2016

Imam S. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Hotel with the good staff and friendly
The location hotel closed with old quater, hoa Kim Lake and pupet water long just walk 5 minutes. Good location and recommended.
Recenserad 07 maj 2016