Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 777 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 777 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

LIK från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Good location
Location, Staff and Room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel is located in the centre of the hanoi town, very near to the market and restaurants. Staff was very friendly, room is very clean, and breakfast was quite good. For a 3 star hotel, Hanoi Royal View is the best deal in Hanoi. Comment for improvement, its quite hard for us to communicate because the staff wasn't very good in English. But credit to the staff for giving their level best to assist us.
Recenserad 02 juni 2014

Kirke från USA
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit balkong
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
Simple nice hotel.
Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Location to lake and restaurants.
It was a nice stay for four nights. Clean comfortable room with a large shower. Nice terrace.
Recenserad 01 juni 2014

Pirapol från Thailand
Grupp
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Location, clean & confort. Great value of money.
Room is very clean and confortable.
Very satisfied. Staff is very helpful. Facility is good and clean. Bed is so comfortable. Close to local market but quite quiet. Nice park abd restaurant nearby. I will check in again whenever I visit Hanoi.
Recenserad 01 juni 2014

Krittin från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde en natt i april 2014
better
good
Recenserad 20 maj 2014

Luke från Singapore
Par
Juniorsvit balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Very good services n friendly
Hotel very near to foods n shopping. The hotel manager n staffs very helpful and friendly. The room very big n clean
Me and my wife feel very good n we really enjoy our stays
Recenserad 14 maj 2014

Nattaporn från Thailand
Par
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
All staff , they are good takcare and good service
Service , location , wifi
It's good location for city tour and near the famous place
Recenserad 06 maj 2014

Francis från USA
Par
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
good location and friendly staff
good location, helpful staff, clean rooms
Centrally located near shopping and restaurants, helpful and friendly staff, take the walking tour on hotel map and you'll see a good part of the city
Recenserad 05 maj 2014

Kok från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde en natt i april 2014
good location hotel
value, budget, location
good location within Hanoi main city, walking distance to all shop. 10min walk to lake area.
Recenserad 04 maj 2014

LOOI från Malaysia
Par
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Comfortable
Clean, comfortable, well-equipped room utilities, value for money.
Impressive room though it's cheap. It was above our expectation with the money we spent.The room was clean and comfortable with high speed internet.
Recenserad 04 maj 2014

Mei från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe tyst rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Just Nice
Just Nice
Just Nice
Recenserad 29 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: