Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 777 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 777 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

wipawee från Thailand
Par
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
great location,friendlt staff and clean hotel
staffs,room and service
I had a great stay at this hotel,the room was nice,clean and spacious,I booked the superior room and was upgraded to deluxe room.nice touch.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful from the bellman to manager,they welcomed me with smile whenever I came back from outside,they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Also good location,2 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc Son Temple...
Recenserad 21 juli 2014

wut från Thailand
Par
Deluxe tyst rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
few good
Fast check-in and check-out
Near Night market and Huakiaem Lake
Recenserad 17 juli 2014

KINYA från Japan
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Terrible pick up service
Free upgrade
I waited 40 minutes for my pick up at the airport and nobody came. Therefore I had to get a taxi myself and paid the foreigner price. What an awesome experience!! I totally recommend this hotel for for those who request the pick up service!!
Recenserad 15 juli 2014

John från Mongoliet
Grupp
Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Average hotel
close to the shopping district, clean, spacious
The hotel is super close to Hang Dao where most shopping stalls are found. The family room that we were given was spacious. However, for some reasons, the airconditioning in the room was not working well. Breakfast... soso
Recenserad 30 juni 2014

Reid från USA
Par
Deluxe tyst rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Service With a Smile
accommodating staff, spacious rooms, clean
On our third trip to Hanoi, we had booked two couple rooms at this hotel, which is located on "shoe street" of the old quarter, near the lake. When we arrived, we were surprised to find out that both of our rooms had been upgraded at no additional cost, one of which was to a top floor suite. Despite being on a busy street, the rooms were very quiet. The rooms were also very clean and stylish, with a thick duvet that was cozy to crawl under. The rooms come with an easy-to-use safe, large-screen television and an electric kettle. Breakfast was served buffet style and there was adequate and basic food that would be expected in SE Asia. The highlight of our stay was the staff at Royal View. They were knowledgeable, kind, welcoming and accommodating, even when we ordered food to the hotel late at night and repeatedly asked to refill our water bottles with their filtered water. The hotel is located close to the lake, but does not offer a view of it. However, there is plenty to be seen on the streets of the Old Quarter and the lake itself is less than 3 minutes away by foot. Overall, we would highly recommend Royal View for their hospitality, location and affordable price for the room quality. When we return to Hanoi, we will definitely stay here again!
Recenserad 26 juni 2014

Euquin från Singapore
Par
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Value for money, centrally located.
Clean, location is good and reasonably quiet.
It was comfortable and clean. Great place to stay for couples
Recenserad 19 juni 2014

Willem från Nederländerna
Par
Juniorsvit balkong
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Comfortable hotel, easy access to old part of town
Location, staff and room comfort
We found it a nice comfortable hotel at a very good location. Just walk out and you're in the middle of the old town with all the lovely shops and bars. The staff spoke good English and was very helpful.
Recenserad 10 juni 2014

SIEW från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Familj
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Centrally located , helpful staff and clean envir
Good location , friendly staff , Internet access
Definitely will choose royal hanoi when I travel to hanoi again
Recenserad 08 juni 2014

Jason från Australien
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Great friendly staff & quality rooms
Breakfast, staff, facilities
I had a really enjoyable stay at the Royal View Hotel. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. The concierge took me on his motorbike as I needed a haircut & shave & other staff would escort me if I was unsure where to find various things. I got upgraded to a suite which had a Lounge Room, two televisions if something wasn't working it was fixed immediately. Great location in the old quarter, highly recommend.
Recenserad 07 juni 2014

PETER från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe tyst rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Centrally located, comfy room, value for money
good location. within walking distance to main attractions and good restaurants.
Recenserad 04 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: