Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 776 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 776 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Curtis från USA
Affärsresenär
Deluxe tyst rum
Bodde i 12 nätter i november 2014
Enjoyed the stay
Good staff, good value, great location
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View several times and have never been disatisfiec. The helpful staff do a good job of taking care of the various areas in the hotel and especially the rooms.
Recenserad 14 november 2014

acorda från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
good location for shopping and walking
the location...the staff and the room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel has a good location for shopping and walking around the district. The staff were accomodating, friendly and can speak english. The food was fine but they need to refill so that we can also eat the foods that they serve. The room was nice but the towels need to be replace since it is torn. There was no window were we can open since the structure of the building was within the commercial area and there are no space around the hotel. The promotion at the internet was appealing but not at the actual hotel. The cost of the hotel is good for a budget and affordable trip. It is recommendable to other tourists who would wish to visit hanoi in the future. We are looking forward to visit vietnam and we wanted to stay in the same hotel. As a tourism officer i would recommend that some vietnamese should welcome tourists in a nice way because it speaks about the whole country not as an individual. Thanks. GOD bless
Recenserad 10 november 2014

Khai från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde en natt i november 2014
budget hotel
location, strong wifi, budget
Recenserad 09 november 2014

SHARON från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxe tyst rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
good location, helpful staff
great location in the old quarter wkith nice modern rooms with a mini bar
Stay was good but there is currently some building work which is annoying if you are in during the day. They start around 7-8am and finish about 6-7pm. This hotel is otherwise good value for money.
Recenserad 04 november 2014

Kerri från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde i 8 nätter i september 2014
Great value for money hotel
Great location, great price, helpful pleasant staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel . Only positive comments . Extremely pleasant and helpful manager and staff
Recenserad 21 oktober 2014

TON från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Juniorsvit balkong
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Good Location
Location; staff, room standard
It's very good
Recenserad 19 oktober 2014

Nadjmi från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
good value for money hotel
location, price,
good value for money hotel
Recenserad 09 oktober 2014

Hnin från Myanmar
Reste med partner
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
spacious room, clean and good location
cleanliness, location and facility
I think Hanoi Royal View Hotel is quite clean and center to everything. You can dine a lot of shops near by and also can do shopping. The only thing is they charged us air port transfer a little bit more ( only 3 US dollars extra). The staff are reliable and can speak English well. Even we booked for two person, they gave us family room with 2 single beds and 1 big beds. It's a very pleasant stay there.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2014

Danie från Australien
Reste med partner
Juniorsvit balkong
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2014
Good cheap accomadation
Location price friendly staff
Staff were very friendly and helpful.Good location Room was clean and we'll presented
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014

SANGALANG från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
Excellent, Superb !!!
wifi, very clean, very friendly
Recenserad 03 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: