Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 777 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 777 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Gary från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
great find in the middle of it all
great room, fine breakfast, good location
Had a great time. WiFi? Check. Breakfast? Check. Price? Double check.
Recenserad 04 februari 2015

Jose från USA
Par
Deluxe tyst rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Great hotel in strategic areac
Comfortable, quiet and in a great location
Excellent stay. The staff was very attentive and always helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed provided a good night sleep. The breakfast was very tasty, but be patient because there might be a line to enter the restaurant. They only have 4 tables. Many attractions and markets are in walking distance. For example, the Opera House and the National Museum are a 10 minute walk away. Would not hesitate to stay on this hotel again or to recommend it to any of my friends. Hope to stay there again on our next trip.
Recenserad 01 februari 2015

Kim från Singapore
Grupp
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
Awesome.
Good location, Cheap, Relaxed.
It is a great hotel where Hoan Kiem Lake is just nearby. Not exactly a bad hotel, but it's comfortable, and a Laptop is inside for your usage. It's really good. Recommended! :)
Recenserad 29 januari 2015

Steve från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe tyst rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Travelling Vietnam
Location & breakfast
Hotel very central but had building works next door starting at 7am and finishing at 6pm. Not the best wake up call being woken up by a numatic drill...and our booking was for a quiet room!
Recenserad 10 januari 2015

KOK från Singapore
Par
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Good Location
Good location, Clean room, Big Room
The staffs are friendly, room is big and clean. Very good location, near the shopping district and famous lake. Highly recommendable.
Recenserad 03 januari 2015

AIK från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxe tyst rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Our Stay @ Hanoi Royal View
Cleanliness, New hotel & Friendly English-speaking staff
Value for money and worth a repeat stay
Recenserad 20 december 2014

tham från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe tyst rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Best comfort and value Hotel in Old Quarter
Hotel with good locstion,friendly and helpful staffs
We enjoy our 3 nites stay especialy Ms Anna Nuyuen who had provide us valuable info on food and get around.Will come back again
Recenserad 08 december 2014

CHRISTOPHER från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Juniorsvit balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Value for money, great location & good service
Value for money, great location & good service
Great base for exploring Hanoi. The staff were really helpful. Near lots of local restaurants & shops. Walking distance to Hoàn Kiếm Lake and the Old Quarter.
Recenserad 28 november 2014

seraphina från Singapore
Par
Juniorsvit balkong
Bodde en natt i september 2014
I'm not sure what to put as a title actually
location, price and staff
Good, but the toilet was a bit weird. The sink in the suite clogged up. But other than that it was good. breakfast is measly but just walk out you'll find local food around.
Recenserad 20 november 2014

carson från Malaysia
Par
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Awesome stay!
Friendly, Clean, Tidy
Overall awesome!
Recenserad 19 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: