arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (769)

Affärsresenär (101)

Reste med partner (313)

Ensamresenär (148)

Familj med småbarn (58)

Familj med äldre barn (48)

Gruppresenär (101)

Mycket bra
7,9
baserat på 769 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Faciliteter
7,7
Läge
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Personal
8,0
Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,7

8 Margaret E.
Australia
09 april 2015
good location
location , staff
Good

6 Hoang N.
Vietnam
22 mars 2015
Nomarl
high price

8 Pandit V.
Australia
19 februari 2015
Great
Location, Staff, Room
Amazing!

8,7 Kraisorn S.
Thailand
10 februari 2015
Good location ..... in city center ...
location, big room , flexible check in time.
Staff is OK ... very flexible check in time ... I did arrived by 05 in the morning. Room is available ... so they allow us to check in.

9,3 Gary R.
United States of America
04 februari 2015
great find in the middle of it all
great room, fine breakfast, good location
Had a great time. WiFi? Check. Breakfast? Check. Price? Double check.

10 Jose L.
United States of America
01 februari 2015
Great hotel in strategic areac
Comfortable, quiet and in a great location
Excellent stay. The staff was very attentive and always helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed provided a good night sleep. The breakfast was very tasty, but be patient because there might be a line to enter the restaurant. They only have 4 tables. Many attractions and markets are in walking distance. For example, the Opera House and the National Museum are a 10 minute walk away. Would not hesitate to stay on this hotel again or to recommend it to any of my friends. Hope to stay there again on our next trip.

8,3 Kim W.
Singapore
29 januari 2015
Awesome.
Good location, Cheap, Relaxed.
It is a great hotel where Hoan Kiem Lake is just nearby. Not exactly a bad hotel, but it's comfortable, and a Laptop is inside for your usage. It's really good. Recommended! :)

7,7 Paul T.
Australia
08 oktober 2015
New hotel in the old city
Old city location, new hotel, service
We stayed at this near new hotel so that we could walk around the old city. The hotel was clean and functional. Everything worked, and we had no issues. We booked the front suite on the top floor which was quite comfortable. The only concern is the very low height of the balcony railing - typical in Viet Nam. Being 180cm in height, the railing was about level with my upper thigh, which was a bit disconcerting when on the top floor!

7,7 Steve P.
United Kingdom
10 januari 2015
Travelling Vietnam
Location & breakfast
Hotel very central but had building works next door starting at 7am and finishing at 6pm. Not the best wake up call being woken up by a numatic drill...and our booking was for a quiet room!

8,7 KOK F.
Singapore
03 januari 2015
Good Location
Good location, Clean room, Big Room
The staffs are friendly, room is big and clean. Very good location, near the shopping district and famous lake. Highly recommendable.