Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 777 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 777 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

WING från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Deluxe tyst rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Value for money
Value for money x 3
2stars suggested . Value for money. Be careful on the hotel name.
Recenserad 30 september 2015

Andrew från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxe tyst rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Can improve on the room standard to be consistant.
Location, price reasonable and staff helpful
Reasonably good
Recenserad 26 september 2015

Emerson från Brasilien
Par
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Excellent and pleasant hotel
Staff were very helpful and made the stay very pleasant. The location is really good and the rooms was clean and up to standard.
The stay was a very pleasant and the staff were very helpful from the start till end. The had a great room and they definitely took care of us. I would recommend staying at this hotel and should most certainly come back.
Recenserad 09 september 2015

Wai från Kanada
Par
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Nice place and great location
Location. Location. Location
Loved it. Friendly staff and great location.
Recenserad 26 augusti 2015

Nayeon från Sydkorea
Par
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Good choice
Cleanliness, Friendly staff, Price
The hotel is clean and staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is little bit far from main street (around Hoankiem lake)
Recenserad 20 augusti 2015

Chee från Singapore
Par
Deluxe tyst rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Good location, friendly staff
Location, friendly, value for money
Very enjoyable and will go back to this hotel next trip.
Recenserad 12 augusti 2015

Wai från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Familj
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Good
Location, easy access, clean
Good
Recenserad 10 augusti 2015

Chau från Vietnam
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
I will come back
Clean! Location ! & clean
I love this place, bed, mattress, toilet are very clean, staying in the no window but it is still well-aired. However the bath booth is quite floody. But it is ok bcoz it clean anyways
Recenserad 08 augusti 2015

Le från Vietnam
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Be back next time
location, price and room quality
Central of everything, 2 mins walk to Turtle lake, nearby tons of local foods and coffee shop. Room is good and price is very reasonable. Strongly recommend.
Recenserad 29 juli 2015

Somkiat från Thailand
Par
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Good Hotel
Location and cleanness are very good.
Good hotel with good staff performance
Recenserad 28 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: