Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 772 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 772 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

james L. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
nice hotel
room,staff and location
The hotel is located in the center of old quarter,it's easy to access to all famous place like ngoc son temple,water puppet show,night market.The room was clean,no window cause we booked the superior room but still very nice room.the staffs here made my stay enjoyable.always made me feel like come back home.will come back here soonest.thanks all guys
Recenserad 31 mars 2014

Amanda C. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
enjoy my stay
nice room,staff,service
I had a great stay at hanoi royal view hotel,I booked the superior room but was upgraded to junio suite one with balcony,the room was nice,clean and spacious.they also offered free laptop and free wifi,the wifi was very fast,it was easy to check my email and facebook.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful specially the front desk.they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi.the breakfast was good enough compare with the price I paid.I will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Recenserad 31 mars 2014

SIOW L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Hotel was old. A lot of fixtures are spoiled.
Location
My stay in this hotel falls below my expectation. Shower head was leaking & lights were spoiled. This is a very small hotel.
Recenserad 28 mars 2014

JULIA L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
pleasant and enjoyable
comfortable, convenient and spacious
Recenserad 24 mars 2014

JULIA L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
comfortable, convenient, located along busy street
spacious room, helpful staff, centrally located in Old Quarters
Recenserad 24 mars 2014

Andrew T. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Overall satisfied
Clean affordable simple
The hotel owas excellent clean and conformable. It is well located near to food. Provides internet the spped is good for VOIP Calls. The check in was fast the staff was very friendly and also give you a nice welcome drink. good place to stay. Would think it is worth a try
Recenserad 21 mars 2014

Joseph P. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Just standard and below expectation
Staff and location
We stayed here for one night in March 2014. The room was very small (2.5 x 2.5 meters), windowless and smelled of smoke/bad air-freshner. Needless to say, we limited our stay to one night. The hotel manager and staff were very friendly and can speak English. I would not recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 20 mars 2014

Hung L. från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Good hotel with friendly staff
Close to central, quite and economy
Recenserad 19 mars 2014

Xin R. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Nice equipment,good service
Nice equipment , good sevice and location, but the choice of breakfast is not various...
Recenserad 16 mars 2014

Orawan C. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
great
Good service
Recenserad 10 mars 2014