Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 777 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 777 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

wipawee från Thailand
Par
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
great
staff,room,location
very nice hotel located in a good location,near hoan kiem lake,ngoc son temple and water puppet show.the staffs could speak english very well and fluently,they offered very good service.when we checked in they gave me the hotel map and guide me the place to visit in hanoi and around.the breakfast was nice as well.
Recenserad 31 mars 2014

james från Australien
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
nice hotel
room,staff and location
The hotel is located in the center of old quarter,it's easy to access to all famous place like ngoc son temple,water puppet show,night market.The room was clean,no window cause we booked the superior room but still very nice room.the staffs here made my stay enjoyable.always made me feel like come back home.will come back here soonest.thanks all guys
Recenserad 31 mars 2014

Amanda från Australien
Par
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
enjoy my stay
nice room,staff,service
I had a great stay at hanoi royal view hotel,I booked the superior room but was upgraded to junio suite one with balcony,the room was nice,clean and spacious.they also offered free laptop and free wifi,the wifi was very fast,it was easy to check my email and facebook.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful specially the front desk.they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi.the breakfast was good enough compare with the price I paid.I will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Recenserad 31 mars 2014

SIOW från Singapore
Grupp
Juniorsvit balkong
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Hotel was old. A lot of fixtures are spoiled.
Location
My stay in this hotel falls below my expectation. Shower head was leaking & lights were spoiled. This is a very small hotel.
Recenserad 28 mars 2014

JULIA från Singapore
Grupp
Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
pleasant and enjoyable
comfortable, convenient and spacious
Recenserad 24 mars 2014

JULIA från Singapore
Par
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
comfortable, convenient, located along busy street
spacious room, helpful staff, centrally located in Old Quarters
Recenserad 24 mars 2014

Andrew från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Overall satisfied
Clean affordable simple
The hotel owas excellent clean and conformable. It is well located near to food. Provides internet the spped is good for VOIP Calls. The check in was fast the staff was very friendly and also give you a nice welcome drink. good place to stay. Would think it is worth a try
Recenserad 21 mars 2014

Joseph från Kanada
Par
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Just standard and below expectation
Staff and location
We stayed here for one night in March 2014. The room was very small (2.5 x 2.5 meters), windowless and smelled of smoke/bad air-freshner. Needless to say, we limited our stay to one night. The hotel manager and staff were very friendly and can speak English. I would not recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 20 mars 2014

Hung från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Good hotel with friendly staff
Close to central, quite and economy
Recenserad 19 mars 2014

Xin från Kina
Ensamresenär
Familj
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Nice equipment,good service
Nice equipment , good sevice and location, but the choice of breakfast is not various...
Recenserad 16 mars 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: