Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 484 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Holim från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Value for money
In general pretty good deal for the money you pay. Staffs do not speak fluent English, but are supportive and kind.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jie från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Nice room...great location
our short stay here was great. big and comfy bed...walking distant to lake
Recenserad 28 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Christine från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
small room, location is can not reach by car, smelly area near hotel
The hotel can not reach by car, only reach by motorbike and smelly around the hotel area. The room very small but clean and the single bed size is small too. The restaurant is small room too...sometimes not enough chair. There is seafood delicious near the hotel but the sell different price with local (50.000 VND for local and 60.000 VND not local for a portion)
Recenserad 18 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Daeyoung från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Amazing stay
Clean, good location, nice breakfast and kind staff. Would definitely come back to this hotel if i had a chance. Although i picked a good day to stay in this hotel (probably at a good price), the hotel was the best in OQ. Stayed in a few hotels in OQ and this hotel was the best:)
Recenserad 10 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shane från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe ingen utsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Great as usual.
The staff here are the best. Happy and helpful.
Recenserad 05 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

jean-louis från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Dubbelrum/Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe med stadsutsikt
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Photos on website misguiding
Room very basic although best of the list. Disappointed Terrible access road
Recenserad 04 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cynthia från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Bang bang for the buck
Clean hotel with friendly staffs. Staffs are helpful and patient when explaining places of interest. Special mention to one staff; Sally. Look for her when you're there
Recenserad 28 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yen-Hsun från Taiwan
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Could be better
Clean but changed my friends to other hotel
Recenserad 26 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Stephan från Schweiz
Reste med partner
Deluxe ingen utsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Nice stay in the heart of the Old Quarter
It is a bit difficult to find the hotel because the building is in a small street. Staff was very friendly and also prepared a small breakfast for take-away because our flight was very early in the morning. The rooms was good and clean. I can recommand that hotel.
Recenserad 24 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wong från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Nice location
The location is nice and very near to the central. Staff is funny and nice, and the room is clean and tidy, though not big. Feel comfortable in it with low price!
Recenserad 21 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: