Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 124 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 124 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter

Koji från Japan
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
where's my hotel!??
The service of the hotel staff was just awesome!!! i really like it. and actually I was completely at a loss on the way to the hotel with Vietnamese taxi driver, but they helped me by translating the words I said in English into Vietnamese.
as someone said above, the bed wasn't so clean. but the staff of this Cozy guest house2 was great!!! I want to stay here again. and I want to be able to speak Vietnamese then! ちなみに、ホテルの看板は物凄く小さいので気を付けてください。
Recenserad 23 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ian från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Quiet haven in the middle of a manic city
Good breakfast and fantastic city centre location
Once you get beyond the fact the entrance is basically a small door two shops along from a hotel with a very flashy lobby, there is a lot to like about the hotel. The room was smallish and the shower was not great, but it was very clean and value-wise in the centre of the city we thought this was a great hotel. The banana pancakes for breakfast were superb and the phou (breakfast soup) was also superb.
Recenserad 08 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Isabel från Chile
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2012
staff very friendly
great location
I love the staff because they help us a lot. breakfast were great.
Recenserad 06 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Evelyn från Australien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
Convenient helpful
Proximity to old city, walking distance storage of luggage
rooms were clean, good breakfast, hot water, friendly and well priced.
Recenserad 05 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Daniel från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Svit Familjerum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Lovely hotel
Fine with the trip arrangment but expensive compare to tour outside
we booked 2night for junior suite, door still using key, room is big, when we book, stated lakeview, however hotel only 6 floor, ca't see the lake. breakfast, we come early than the waitres. another couple they are waiting about 45min for the food order. another couple book for taxi, and the taxi was late. too bad one thing good was located near the water pupppet show and a lot of shop nearby the street
Recenserad 02 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hui från Malaysia
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Nice hotel with good stuff
Near Hoan Kiem Lake
It is near to Hoan Kiem Lake, walking distance to Old Quarters, 36 Street and Water Puppet theatre. The room is good and clean. The staffs in the hotels are helpful and friendly.
Recenserad 27 november 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Liz från Nya Zeeland
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
Great hotel, lovely rooms
Location, breakfast, internet access.
Great location - interesting entranceway but nice to be set back off a busy street. Quiet rooms but no windows. Very clean and breakfast was satisfactory.
Recenserad 18 november 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Brian från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Great staff and decent rooms
The staff and location
on arrival i had to recheck the address as you enter by a single street door and along a corridor. don't let this put you off. this is a great little hotel. i had to rebook my plane flights and the girls at the front desk did it all for me. the rooms are smallish but have a good sized ensuite. breakfast was included and was plentiful with a cooked main, fruit, and tea/coffee. it's only a short walk the the lake and all the stalls and markets. restaurants and bars are all over the place and i felt safe at all times.
Recenserad 12 november 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Richard från USA
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff, and great location
Great location, very reasonalbly priced, good breakfast, and friendly staff.
All in all a nice place and quiet, we did most things we wanted to do, and hotel was near the lake, shopping and attractions. The last evening our camera was stolen while out walking, so be aware!!!
Recenserad 05 november 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Paul från Australien
Par
Deluxerum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Good Hotel with Wonderful Staff
The staff are warm and friendly and go the extra yard
The hotel itself is well located in the Old Quarter (the tiny frontage can make it difficult to locate). Rooms are "cozy" without being cramped and are clean and comfortable. Certainly not luxurious but definitely very good value. Breakfast is limited but of a high quality - freshly prepared, good and wholesome. Where this hotel stands out is the staff. They are friendly and welcoming and are ready to go that little extra bit to ensure your stay is memorable for the right reasons. We left our excess luggage in their care while we toured the north and each time we returned we were greeted like friends. The staff here lift the hotel from being just another Vietnamese budget hotel to being a fondly remembered part of our holiday. No hesitation in recommending Cozy Hotel 2 and would certainly return.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: