Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 123 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 123 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter

Ong från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Executive-rum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
Comfortable, friendly staff
Comfortable, friendly staff
Recenserad 26 maj 2013

MINH från Vietnam
Familj med småbarn
Executive-rum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
small room and near shopping
friendly staff and nice hotel
This hotel is in near Guom late and Dong Xuan Market
Recenserad 12 maj 2013

Eddie från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Executive-rum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i april 2013
short stay. nothing to shout.
shopping, old quarter, cheap
had a short stay at this hotel, due to its cheap price. located right at the centre of old quarter. decent city hotel. nothing to shout about. can shop and dine around old quarter. especially in the evening. plenty of tourist. must try "beer temple". good selection of international beer, decent price too.
Recenserad 01 maj 2013

Dave från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Nice hotel. good location but some problems
Location, breakfast, comfort
My flight into Hanoi was delayed by 2 hours I emailed the manager a few hours before I left but No Pick up when I arrived. the Tourism office were brilliant and phoned the hotel and a car arrived 1/2 hour later. I had been warned by a friend that there are a lot of copycat hotels and avoid the Cozy 1. The narrow lobby was too cozy for my liking and the signs said Hotel Cozy,so thought I'd been scammed. After looking at the room I could see it was Ok but I did not have a deluxe room with window view I expected. I was given a big family room. I was happy with that.
Recenserad 28 april 2013

Judith från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Great location; easy access to Hanoi's night life
Location, location. location
The Cozy 2 Hotel was comfortable and had very easy access to shopping and night life. I was concerned, however, by one of the staff members who hovered even when asked not to. I also had issues when it was time to book out as I had earlier paid what seemed to be an excessive amount for one tour and then the hotel wanted to charge me even more. It was all satisfactorily finalised but check your bill. Apart from this, the hotel staff were very keen to please and the room was comfortable and clean.
Recenserad 07 april 2013

Peter från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Comfortable and friendly
location, friendly staff, clean.
We found the Cozy Hotel staff very friendly and helpful, they responded to our emails very fast. They arranged a pick up for us on request.We stayed in the suite for one night ( upgraded) and it was huge.
Recenserad 06 april 2013

Yeo från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Friendly Staffs plus Very Good Location
Friendly Staffs, Very Good Location & Comfortable room.
Recenserad 18 mars 2013

michael från USA
Reste med partner
Executive-rum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Great hotel, no view.
Great shower, very comfortable.
we stayed here after being disappointed with other hotels in hanoi. the room is rey clean and has a great bathroom. i only wish it had a view as the windows look into an air shaft.
Recenserad 21 februari 2013

Anh från Vietnam
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
A nice hotel with a small room
Central location, close to Old Quarter and culinary places, good breakfast offered
My stay was short and pleasant. The room was small but well-equipped. The entrance was narrow, hiding a larger area inside, so don't be discouraged by the outside view.
Recenserad 25 januari 2013

Koji från Japan
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
where's my hotel!??
The service of the hotel staff was just awesome!!! i really like it. and actually I was completely at a loss on the way to the hotel with Vietnamese taxi driver, but they helped me by translating the words I said in English into Vietnamese.
as someone said above, the bed wasn't so clean. but the staff of this Cozy guest house2 was great!!! I want to stay here again. and I want to be able to speak Vietnamese then! ちなみに、ホテルの看板は物凄く小さいので気を付けてください。
Recenserad 23 januari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: