Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 165 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,7
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,2
Sortera efter

Mark från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2012
Excellent location, clean and comfortable
located in the old quarter near the lake; comfortable beds; breakfast included
this is a comfortable mini-hotel located in a charming area near the cathedral. the rooms are small, but clean, safe and comfortable. not all rooms have windows. a choice of western and asian breakfasts was available. my only complaint is that the door of the shower cubicle was not fitted properly and it scraped along the floor as you opened and closed it. overall this hotel is good value for money.
Recenserad 21 februari 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sue från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2011
Good Location and service
Good Location
The bathroom shower area for one of the rooms was leaking such that the water came out and the whole toilet was wet. Other than that, good place
Recenserad 07 januari 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wonhyung från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 13 nätter i december 2011
Good location.
.
good location. near by hoan kiem lake. near by old church. breakfast is not bad.
Recenserad 26 december 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Douglas från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2011
Basic hotel, good location
Good Location
basic hotel, good bed, reasonable size room, tiny bathroom. decoration is a little dated but is clean. bathroom is very small, not good if you have long legs, tiling in bathroom could do with a refresh. staff are helpful and reasonably polite. breakfast is quite basic, but acceptable.
Recenserad 16 november 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Marius från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2011
Quiet hotel in a convenience location
Great location, quiet and safe. Staff was friendly and funny. Everything was seems true as the advertisment
It is in the center of Hanoi Old Quarter but not noisy, really quiet and peace. Convenience location, just some steps to get everything in Hanoi. People in this hotel were very warm and friendly, excellent service, nothing is too trouble with them. They could go their way to make me happy and feel comfortable. Room was comfortable too, smooth pillow. Clean and private computer in room. Availability of fruit and coffee as soon as you enter this hotel is a really bonus. Food was variety and plenty available coffee delicious. Great service, yes, I say that because they recommended the wonderful Halong bay tour for me and train ticket to Danang. Appreciated to leave the luggage for Free and very safe. And definitely to recommend this hotel to our friends. Thank you very much for making my stay so pleasant and comfortable.
Recenserad 30 oktober 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Luke från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2011
Nice rooms, but a bit small
Location, TV, aircon, shower, wifi, hairdryer
The hotel wasn't bad. The rooms were clean, the bed comfy and the bathroom pleasant. Our room was more or less in the lobby so we had the lights from there, and the sound of the telephone at all hours. The staff were also all on a mission to get you buying tours to Halong Bay and Sapa off them (at not great prices), although this is a universal annoyance in Vietnam.
Recenserad 29 oktober 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Adrian från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2011
Good location!
Great location, quiet!
Nice hotel, shame about the staff! After not accepting one of the hotels tours, got repeatedly ignored for the rest of my stay! Breakfast was also very poor!
Recenserad 01 september 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Julie från Australien
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2011
Location good other wise needs attitude transplant
Location
Disappointing experience really as  it was apparent that the room given us wa s not as described in agoda. We were suppose to have a delux room, bigger, tub, safety deposit box etc.  I went and saw the manager and that was the worsf part with him insisting it was the same as the picture and told me 'to go away.'  Much later someone rang and moved us to a a bigger room. This hotel is much more basic than it appears. The location is great- quiet lane with no traffic which is a relief from the otherwise incessant noise from traffic.  There are a few little hotels alongside. This hotel is awkward with the lift stoping midway between floors- meaning you have to go down about 4 steps from lift landing. Many things are falling off, more than tired, no water to drink, bad attitude generally. I think that on arrival when the guy tried to sell us trips to Sapa and the like we said we had booked already in Australia had put us on the 'couldn't care less' list.
Recenserad 26 augusti 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cheng från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2011
Great location but small rooms
Great location
the shower water too small, out-let too slow, other is ok.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Diana från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2011
Comfort and located in a quite strategic area
Computer with wi-fi connection, Clean room
we only spent a night at the hotel, but i could say that the room was quite comfort and they gave a computer facility in the room so that i could online to check a few things in the net. the room and bathroom were clean, but the room i stayed in had a problem with the ac pipe which kept dripping water all over the floor. but all over, i could manage to get rest and slept comfortingly.
Recenserad 19 juli 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: