Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 229 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Verifierade omdömen

FELICITY W. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Fantastic friendly hotel in Hanoi!
The owners; the owners; the owners
I would recommend to anyone seeking a great friendly hotel in an excellent location to consider the Hanoi Advisor Hotel. This is based almost entirely on the wonderful family who run this hotel. They responded to all my questions and were so friendly and helpful. I believe they went well over and above what I would normally expect. This made my time in Hanoi really special and I will not forget it. The location of this hotel is also excellent with some really good restaurants nearby. I found my room clean and comfortable. Excellent value for money - thank you for a great time in Hanoi!
Recenserad 10 november 2015

Keiichi N. från Japan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2015
Terrible days.
Terrible days. We were staying the room which has no window. so dark. sharp spring inside bed were sticked out, beside bed were almost broken as too soft to sustain its shape. so asked owner to change bed or room, but all they did was only add more mattress. that didn't make sense at all. shower room were stinky, and shower stopped during my wife having. then They said us to wait for 10min to repair it. but never come. so I had to come down to see them again.... they enjoyed eating dinner. I was only surprised. they just let it go. and after laundry serves. you should check that all your cloths is correctly come back. sometimes they hand in another guest's cloth to you. We never recommend people to stay here anyway. my english may not be easy to understand, but I should report people about experience we had. hope everybody can understand. 部屋は汚い。ベッドからスプリングが突き出ていてとても危険だった。バスルームがとにかく臭い。シャワーが止まる。直すから10分待ってくれと言ってから30分は直らなかった。最終的には逆ギレ。 洗濯物も全部返ってこない上、他の逆のものまで混ざっちゃってる始末。それを言ってもなかなか信じない。そしてやはり逆ギレ。オーナー、特に夫の方が幼稚で呆れるしかなかった。ネットで1週間予約したのをとにかく後悔しました。もうここには2度泊まらないでしょう。良いことが書ければ幸せですが、これからもこのような目に合う日本人が少しでも減るならと思い、このように書かせて頂きました。
Recenserad 07 november 2015

Geoffroy H. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
good value for money in the old town
- great location, friendly family, good deal
I enjoyed my stay very much. For the price, the rooms are pretty clean and conveniently located (some do not have windows). The family is welcoming, the 2 kids very cute and they can arrange many trips (though I did not use that service - except for a train booking to Hai Phong for which I paid 225k vnd - it costs 65k vnd but the service, advice and free transport to the station kind of justify it). I would definetly recommend it as good value for money.
Recenserad 28 oktober 2015

Oshin K. från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Repeat visiting
It sited at main street of hot spot for tourists. Very convenient to stay and travel the hanoi city.
Not luxurious hotel but very comfotable as my home. The owner couple is very kind and sincere as my family. It was my second visiting and felt like return home.
Recenserad 13 september 2015

Oshin K. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Convenient & comfotable
Convenient traffic, comfotable room
Clean and convenient. Easy to reach from the airport. Kind staffs.
Recenserad 07 september 2015

Kiley G. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Best stay in Vietnam.
The service, location, and cleanliness
Exceptional - the couple that runs the place really goes out of their way to make your time in Hanoi and northern Vietnam a great one! Would highly recommend.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2015

Bradley C. från Sydafrika
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Great stay with friendly staff!!
Very friendly staff, great location and I felt all my valuables were safe at all times
My stay was very pleasant, the owners were welcoming and inviting which lead me to extend my stay with then. I would defiantly recommend this hotel if simple, affordable comfort is what you are after.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2015

Oshin K. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
reasonable price, convenient place
reasonable price, convenient place
clean and comfotable like my home
Recenserad 24 juli 2015

Stephanie P. från Danmark
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Nice stay with some VERY big annoyances
location, staff sometimes goes out of its way
Our stay was nice, however, we stayed in a room at the ground floor which was a very bad outcome. The family running the place is extremely nice and went out of their way to give us early breakfast, but make A LOT of noise early morning and late evening. When we arrived really early with the night bus from Sapa and went there to take out minibus later on to our cruise around Halong Bay. We asked if there was a free room we could crash in for 4 hours, the manager said yes and tried to charge us 10 dollars for the room. We said no thanks and just sat down in the tiny reception with him sleeping in front of us. Oh well.
Recenserad 11 juli 2015

Nguyen T. från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Small and dirty room
so here wat i paid: 12 meter square room, fit double room, big closet. The bed sheet dirty, matreess really old u cant make a move without noise. The biggest problem is - the bathroom smells sucks and u have turn the vaccuum fan and the sound from the fan give u feeling that u sleep nearby a vehicle - so noisy. But the good thing is staff is really freindly, heplful and great location - 1km to the train station.
Recenserad 11 maj 2015