Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 595 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 595 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Sim från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Familjesvit med balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Quiet hotel due to its location
Location, quiet, room quality
Recenserad 30 mars 2015

Alison från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Great staff, location & service
Location, staff and service
Right near Hoan Kiem Lake, plenty of places to eat nearby. Staff looked after us well and stored our bags for s few days. Would definitely recommend, comfortable rooms, friendly staff - great value for money.
Recenserad 22 mars 2015

Julie från Australien
Reste med partner
Svit med balkong
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl
Location, room, staff
Great
Recenserad 18 mars 2015

tan från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Executive-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
very helpful staff
friendly staff
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.
Recenserad 03 mars 2015

Zhao från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Executive-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Friendly staff , quited and good location
Location , staff & food
Excellent on arrangement and friendly staff
Recenserad 02 mars 2015

yoon-Hye från Sydkorea
Familj med småbarn
Familjesvit med balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
very good!
Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location
Recenserad 23 februari 2015

Gillian från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
great place to stay
Location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
Brilliant place to stay. Great location. Staff are fantastic. Made the Gondola Hotel a base in Hanoi. Each time we returned to the hotel our room was upgraded.
Recenserad 18 februari 2015

HYUNGMIN från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Cant be better
Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time
Recenserad 13 februari 2015

Alison från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Back again
Peaceful, good value,stylish
We returned for a second stay having visited Halong bay. Again our room was quiet at the back of the hotel. The hotel had in the meantime made some changes to their wifi provision which rendered it so slow as to be unusable on our second visit. This is a pity as it worked fine a few days earlier. The hotel breakfast was as good as before and the staff as charming as ever. The room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel arranged a taxi to Hanoi airport for us at a reasonable rate. Although the hotel was fine, I did not like Hanoi and can think of no reason to visit if you are not going to Halong Bay.
Recenserad 02 februari 2015

Alison från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Tranquil escape
Location, stylish rooms, helpful staff
This hotel provided a welcome peaceful oasis from the chaos of the Old Quarter. We were relieved to find our room, at the back of the hotel was quiet, despite the non stop blasting of scooter horns outside. The rooms are very small, nowhere to sit except for on the bed or at the desk. However the room was stylish and furniture was of a good standard. The staff were helpful and stored our luggage whilst we went to Halong Bay for a few days. Hoan Kiem lake is a short walk from the hotel and is a pleasant walk away from the congestion of the Old Quarter. Breakfast was very good. We felt this hotel offered good value for money.
Recenserad 02 februari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: