arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 580 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 580 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Julie L.
Australien
18 mars 2015
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl
Location, room, staff
Great

tan C.
Malaysia
03 mars 2015
very helpful staff
friendly staff
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.

Zhao O.
Malaysia
02 mars 2015
Friendly staff , quited and good location
Location , staff & food
Excellent on arrangement and friendly staff

yoon-Hye J.
Sydkorea
23 februari 2015
very good!
Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location

Gillian S.
Australien
18 februari 2015
great place to stay
Location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
Brilliant place to stay. Great location. Staff are fantastic. Made the Gondola Hotel a base in Hanoi. Each time we returned to the hotel our room was upgraded.

HYUNGMIN J.
Sydkorea
13 februari 2015
Cant be better
Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time

Alison B.
Storbritannien
02 februari 2015
Back again
Peaceful, good value,stylish
We returned for a second stay having visited Halong bay. Again our room was quiet at the back of the hotel. The hotel had in the meantime made some changes to their wifi provision which rendered it so slow as to be unusable on our second visit. This is a pity as it worked fine a few days earlier. The hotel breakfast was as good as before and the staff as charming as ever. The room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel arranged a taxi to Hanoi airport for us at a reasonable rate. Although the hotel was fine, I did not like Hanoi and can think of no reason to visit if you are not going to Halong Bay.

Alison B.
Storbritannien
02 februari 2015
Tranquil escape
Location, stylish rooms, helpful staff
This hotel provided a welcome peaceful oasis from the chaos of the Old Quarter. We were relieved to find our room, at the back of the hotel was quiet, despite the non stop blasting of scooter horns outside. The rooms are very small, nowhere to sit except for on the bed or at the desk. However the room was stylish and furniture was of a good standard. The staff were helpful and stored our luggage whilst we went to Halong Bay for a few days. Hoan Kiem lake is a short walk from the hotel and is a pleasant walk away from the congestion of the Old Quarter. Breakfast was very good. We felt this hotel offered good value for money.

Tuan T.
USA
29 januari 2015
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
So so

Richard J.
USA
26 januari 2015
Very nice and helpful
Location, service and atmosphere
Nice little hotel tucked away in the Old Quarter, easy walks to most landmarks in that area. Staff are very helpful.